Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(189)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(189)
    • 5 Star(176)
    • 4 Star(12)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 11/01/2021

    Arrived quickly and the packaging was brilliant as you can see from the photos. All parts were in perfect condition and fitted perfectly when I installed them on to my Pirates 3 Monster RC Truck.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/04/2021

    really nice fit look's fantastic grait product grait price Fast Post Banggood you are awesome

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/12/2020

    produits conformes à mai attente , bien emballé reçu rapidement en moins de 10 jours avec banggood express . très bon service comme d'habitude merci

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/02/2021

    perfetto

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/12/2020

    ordered on 15.11.2020 and delivered in italy on 28.11.2020, very happy with the purchase. thanks !!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/03/2021

    ottimo resistente.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/01/2021

    Original ZD spare parts for my ZD MT8 truck, a few parts will be installed directly, the rest is for stockpiling

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/10/2021

    Delivery took longer than 1 month! What’s up with that?! Gonna mount it on my ZD Racing 9116 soon.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/04/2021

    sembra buono molto robusto Consiglio di mettere anche le viti nella confezione quelle prolungate

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/01/2021

    life saver, multiple flips. no damage

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$23.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.89
    • US$21.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$71.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$199.00
    • US$385.99