Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(634)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(634)
    • Hvězda 5(595)
    • Hvězda 4(33)
    • Hvězda 3(4)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 13/05/2021

    these wheels and tyres are very very very good I'm running them on my zd thunder thay grip really good handle a lot of speed Ezy to glue look awesome I have put a set on my xlfxo3 I will be getting more for My axial scx 10 thay are awesome on the crawlers as always Banggood you have fast post fantastic price fantastic service Banggood you are awesome

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/10/2021

    Fantastic Wheels and tyre set. Great product, great price, delivered with 3 weeks. Slightly larger than original Bugsta/Carnage wheels, but far more grip and awesome for bashing around the park. Very pleased. Do not come pre-glued, but no great issue. Really good quality Tyres. Highly recommended for your 1/10 Truggy.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/04/2021

    these wheels are very nice and fit my zd 1/10 perfect and look awesome fantastic quality fantastic price fantastic post Banggood you rock once again 👍👏😃

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/02/2021

    Good old Bangood. Came at decent time. Happy with my purchase. Good quality rubber. Hex 12mm. Diameter, bit more then 120 mm. Need gluing. Perfect for my Senton upgrade 👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/07/2021

    these feel super supple and will have massive grip. soft compound and good foam inserts. fitted to brushless XLF X03. just don't forget to glue them.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/05/2021

    really well packed fast delivery around 13 days to Australia. can’t wait to take them for a rip on the weekend

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/11/2021

    κόλλησε πριν τα χρησιμοποιήσεις!! εξαιρετικά λάστιχα!!!. πήρα 3 κ για τα 3 αμάξια μου!!! μπράβο banggood

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/08/2021

    these look awesome. can’t wait to put them on my xzilion

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/06/2021

    Nice

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/05/2021

    Sehr guter grip und gleich mehr Speed auf X03 Model gebaut

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$30.58
    • US$8.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$8.89
    • US$11.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$23.99