Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(698)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(698)
    • Hvězda 5(650)
    • Hvězda 4(40)
    • Hvězda 3(4)
    • Hvězda 2(3)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 20/08/2021

    Super fast, arrived in a week, item as described, very good quality.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/10/2021

    I received the items in excellent condition and in a short time, They were exactly I wanted. Thanks!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/04/2021

    Me llego todo lo que pedio en perfectas condiciones, solo en 22 días a chile, Temuco. Ahora solo me falta montarlo en mi proyecto para probar.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/02/2021

    товар хороший

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/10/2020

    Ultimamente, as encomendas, têm vindo em modo SUPER, pois têm chegado super rápido relativamente a alturas atrás. Chegou em excelentes condições, bem protegido e bem embalado. Ainda não fiz o teste destes, mas com toda a certeza que estão OK. Pois não é a primeira vez que compro estes servo motores pela Banggood. Se falhar alguma coisa, coloco nos comentários. Só tenho uma coisa a dizer: BANGGOOD RULES!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/09/2019

    ¡IMPRESIONADO! Fueron solamente 14 dias de envio al llegar a mi casa. compre varias cosas y las voy a definir en español en un video de youtube, todo, apsolutamente todo llego muy bien y al pie de la letra. productos de calidad, a buen precio, que no ariamos sin los Chinos e.e Gracias. les dejo el link IMPRESSED! It was only 14 days of shipping upon arrival at my house. I bought several things and I will define them in Spanish in a youtube video, everything, absolutely everything arrived very well and to the letter. Quality products, at a good price, that we wouldn't do without the Chinese e.e Thank you. I leave the link agradesc a Banggood por la buena atencion prestada. (puedo hacer reviews para ustedes cuando deseen) Link Youtube https://youtu.be/VvN0U5JY9t4

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/02/2016

    As announced, my products arrived in perfect condition and without problems. I am satisfied by the purchase made and to have received three extensions Y more than I had requested.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/08/2019

    Servo's SG90 mini gear micro for rc-plane are working fine. Recommendable, although: "What does mini micro mean?" (they were rather large for a mini rc-plane, but no problem, it works out fine). They are just great for DIY rc-planes, e.g. made of foamboard. I would recommend a EK2-0907 servo tester for centering the arms of the servo's.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/09/2018

    Ordered is four SG90 servos in one complete order. Items arrived fast. However, when I tested them, I found one servo to be electrically dead. The other 3 servos were tested good. However, after contacting Bangood customer service about the problem, I was able to obtain satisfactory compensation, after a few emails back and forth.. I was satisfied with the banggood customer service.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/05/2018

    Ordered 4 pcs of this SG90 servo. They were individually packed , all completed with the mount screws and the splined plastic arms as seen in the pictures. All 4 servos were packed together in one package, well packed and protected. Tested all the servos on an arduino uno board. 3 of the servos worked perfectly. However, one of the servos is showing unsteady erractic movement. This one could be a malfunctioning intermittent encoder inside it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$8.61
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.98
    • US$16.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$8.50
    • US$24.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$5.85
    • US$12.99
    • US$13.99