Hodnocení zákazníků

4.89 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(47)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(47)
    • 5 Star(43)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 23/07/2021

    Ma reggel remdben megérkezett a csomagom. Mind a négy szervó szépen külön kis dobozba csomagolva egy nagy csomagba rakva. Eddig 100%-ig elégedett vagyok a termékkel. Színvonalas csomagolás és gyors szállítás. Köszönöm Banggood! :)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/11/2020

    Molto veloce la spedizione. Ottimo prodotto. Giusto per il mio aereo Calmato, rispondono molto bene. Grazie amico.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/01/2021

    Fast delivery and good. OK sure!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/09/2020

    Good and precise function. I use these for boats but should work for robots and cars as well. Size is standard medium sized servo.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/01/2020

    A little bit trashy, and appearance servo!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/11/2019

    Nette servos

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/03/2021

    Received my order in 100% good condition in exactly 2 weeks in South Africa. Well done Banggood, excellent service. Will definitely use you for buying again. I had to pay a few Rands tax when the ordered goods arrive locally - I suppose that was due to my delivery choice when ordered. My original large order of about 15 products was split, or actually I could only make 3 separate orders for reasons still unknown to me, but that was not an issue as the 3 packages arrived within 3 days from 1st to last, 2 through DHL and 1 through Buffalo couriers.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/06/2021

    Habe schon etliche Servos von hier gekauft. Laufen alle perfekt und prima! Lieferung war immer recht flott. Das Preis- Leistungsverhältnis ist top!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • dschoni
    CH
    09/04/2021

    Strong Servos which could be easily modified for 360° operation with speed control by PWM. There are a lot of hack videos for this purpose on youtube.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/07/2021

    arrivé dans les temps. bon emballage. Ils semblent robustes plus qu'a les monter et je donnerais mon avis

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$50.99
    • US$88.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$71.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$24.99