Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(195)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(195)
    • 5 Star(183)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 20/12/2020

    I really like these MN wheels and tyres. They are nice and soft and grip well. My sets all get modified to be wider, using WPL and aftermarket metal parts. Find Small Scale Adventures on You Tube for videos on making the wheels.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/07/2021

    1 of the best tyres for mini crawlers. Wheels can take a lot of weight too. Also put foam in the tyre as they are super super soft. Also its a good wheel for modding.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/09/2021

    Se sienten de muy buen material, solo le agregare relleno. El rin es un poco convencional pero diseñare e imprimire otro.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/03/2021

    Love the new bigger tires for my MN-96. Looks real good.Painted the rims silver.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/04/2021

    Wow, wow, soft tire, soft compound, big tire for my WPL C24 (need a serious body lift) lot of ground clearence now!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/12/2020

    perfectas, calidad precio y rápido en la entrega

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/11/2021

    Received the parcel perfectly before time But I didn't get the 4 screws as you mentioned on post

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/04/2021

    all good. recomend

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/03/2021

    Great value for the price. Nice soft tyres, good quality. Not got an MN truck to fit them on but they've gone on my B14 just fine.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/02/2021

    Nice upgrade for my C34. Soft and grippy. It would be better if there were 5 tires in a set so I could mount a spare one on the back too.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$24.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$55.11
    • US$19.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$7.89
    • US$17.29
    • US$8.38
    • US$199.00
    • US$12.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$9.99