Hodnocení zákazníků

4.87 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(85)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(85)
    • 5 Star(74)
    • 4 Star(11)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 01/05/2021

    Passed for xiaomi mi drone 4k

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/03/2019

    Приличат на оригиналните, но не са. По-меки са и ключалката е по-стегната. Цената е добра, но ще ги познавам само в краен случай.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/11/2019

    its ok the price ist good . and it looks well . i make flash ligth on it . and hope the fimi x 8 se can found the landing place .... i dont test it look the foto .

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/10/2019

    Товар пришел поврежденным и не пригоден для использования. Плохо был упакован. Материал отличается от оригинала. Прошу вернуть деньги.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/05/2019

    Пропеллеры получил. Была небольшая проблема с установкой, но все встали нормально! Уже проверил в полёте. Летает отлично!!! Продавца рекомендую!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/05/2019

    product similar to original, in the picture the center propeller is the original, the fit is good material has good quality produto parecido com original, na foto a hélice do central é a original, o encaixe é bom material tem boa qualidade

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/10/2019

    Originals propeller, but one I received with the bent tip, I hope they do not break and the drone crashes

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/05/2019

    very nice package and material. shipping very fast, and with all the correct info as expected.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/11/2018

    good quality propellor and nice work and good fly balance

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/04/2019

    good

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$494.54
    • US$21.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$80.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$103.99