Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(363)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(363)
    • 5 Star(335)
    • 4 Star(23)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 22/11/2020

    I ordered those for my new RC car, and I received them within a week. However, the quality is outstanding and the colour is stunning. I will absolutely order again

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/04/2021

    They look good. The alloy parts are really nice and the piston shaft thickness is comparable to the ones I was replacing. However, they did not survive the first bash, the threading of the plastic parts was poor and it kept snapping (see image 2), it happened twice and I then decided to stop in order to not permanently damage. I have now secured them with superglue and that seems to be holding alright. These are oil shock but do not come with any oil, so bare in mind you will need that too. I had plans to replace anyhow so that wasn't a problem for me.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/02/2021

    While the color is more orange than gold (which I dont mind) the shocks look great, springs are progressive like they should be, the whole travel of the shock is nice and smooth. However beware the shocks are not pre filled, you will have to disassemble them and fill them with your own shock fluid before you can use them. This should probably be mentioned in the item description and it isnt.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/03/2021

    I put the shocks on my Wltoys 12402-A 4WD and they completely changed the way it handles. Great upgrade and super price. I should have ordered the gold shocks to match the wheels :(

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/03/2021

    Delivery was the best bit - fast from AU warehouse! These HSP compatible shocks look good, but they are not aluminium and they leak badly with light oil. They are adjustable, and work OK without oil

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/11/2020

    Jól néz ki, olaj nincs benne, rövidesen beépítem.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/09/2021

    Nice budget shocks, didn’t work for my application. Looks like they can be oil filled but did not come with oil.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/03/2021

    Ottimi materiali ben fatti

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/02/2021

    sehr schöne an dämpfer mit guten crawler Eigenschaften werde ich mir definitiv noch öfter kaufen

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/12/2020

    good product

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$7.48
    • US$11.08
    • US$23.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$36.09
    • US$17.99
    • US$14.28
    • US$199.00
    • US$9.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$37.19
    • US$20.99