Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(45)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(45)
    • Hvězda 5(41)
    • Hvězda 4(3)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 19/02/2021

    This is exactly perfect watch. Everything awesome. Only one problem that is bltth connection with telephone; lots of times connection is cutting , and maybe sometimes you must reset to connect again..

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/01/2021

    This watch is exactly what I was looking for, used a Sim card, got it connected and no major problems.. Couple of tips.. Get the watch droid app because wiiwatch2 has problems sending files and if pics don't show on watch in gallery or for a new watch face, reboot the watch.. Otherwise.. PERFECT WATCH, MORE RESPONSIVE THAN MY GALAXY WATCH 3.. Also, spend the extra money to get the lemfo power bank!

    Komentáře (6)
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/12/2020

    saat oldukça şık kutu içeriğinden poverbank çıkmadı.vergisi baya yüksek yüz küsür tl.kargo 15 günde geldi .sim kart takıp denemedim.sanırım yardımcı olmuşumdur.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/01/2021

    was nice

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/08/2021

    Un ottimo smart watch, veramente completo di tutto

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/04/2021

    leuke watch. redelijk snel aangekomen 👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/03/2021

    shipping was OK 3 weeks to California Packing could use some improvement but it did arrive safe no crumbled corners Easy to download apps set up was right fairly easy Watch operations are smooth

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/12/2020

    Bery Fast Shipping. Great Product, very satisfied with banggood and all their feature and service

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/06/2021

    good job , Good delivery, good product quality, will definitely buy again in the future

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/01/2021

    If you have a really good 4G LTE signal in where you live, this watch is for you. But if you have very weak 4G LTE signal in where you live, you may not be happy with this watch. Most of these smart watches seems to be limited on the 4G antenna they can use as it's sooo small, compared to a large phone like a Samsung Galaxy S20. Don't get me wrong I can recieve phone calls just fine and also text messages. It works well. But if you like to watch youtube or anything that uses data, just beware of it. I use this watch to connect my bluetooth devices like galaxy buds+, and other bluetooth speakers. It works well. Having said that the default MP3 player is very limited. I highly recommend to install AIMP 2.4Ghz wifi is not that good. 5Ghz wifi is soo much better on this watch. Battery life is really good, but again I'm not a heavy user. I highly recommend this watch. It's big, wish it was a little bit smaller, but for the price I paid for it. It's good Shipping was very quick.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$189.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$199.90
    • US$199.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$179.99