Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(90)
  • Snímky
  • Video(2)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(90)
    • 5 Star(80)
    • 4 Star(9)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 03/05/2021

    Delivery very fast , packaging good, Drone is corrected specification and very beautiful, it likes a spider air craft. I try first flight is very fun, by indoor mode to turn off GPS. buy it guys.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/07/2021

    Very fast shipping, 2 weeks to Colombia. Very good packaging and product was as advertised. I bought this quadcopter only because of the way it looks, if you a good one you should better save a little bit more and get something like the SJRC F11. This quadcopter is decent anyway.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/04/2021

    great price/ quality drone fly's good m, about 700m camera receiver 1000 meter of reception. comes with a box 20min of fly time in one battery transmitter an battery is charged with USB c cable camera is moveable in flight good product.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/02/2021

    Olá a todos os clientes da "banggood". Review do drone > 4DRC - MARK 300 - M1 PRO < Maravilhoso equipamento, chegou bem embalado, não faltou peça, veio na configuração desejada. Esse drone é de fácil operação, tanto dentro como fora de casa, a câmera tem boa resolução, treme um pouco, mas acredito que seja por falta da minha experiência nesse equipamento, a bateria tem boa duração, tem boa estabilidade de vôo e respondeu a todos os comandos efetuados. Se recomendo esse equipamento? Claro que sim, é um ótimo equipamento em relação "custo benefício". SUPER RECOMENDO... Parabéns ao vendedor e a "banggood" Boa sorte e abraço a todos...

    Komentáře (13)
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/07/2021

    I'm still using it in learner mode but am having a lot of fun with it. Tried to use an older phone with the app but it appears the app needs a higher Android version than 6. One of the rubber isolating bands came off and was able to reattach. May have been loose already or dislodged by the camera cover. See sample picture attached.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/03/2021

    Excelente drone, apunta alto, ya que es el más barato del momento en Banggood, en la categoría low coast, os dejo mi review aquí: youtube, canal "drones en el cielo"

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/09/2021

    me llegó la nave está moustrusa me encanta muy feliz amo está aplicación

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/08/2021

    great price great drone great pic quailty

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/07/2021

    Sehr schneller Lieferung ,auf Funktionalität muss ich prüfen

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/06/2021

    product came with a good condition packaging...tqvm Banggood... it's almost two weeks I'm waiting when arrived in Malaysia... anyways...I'm not looking or checking my drone again...hope it's very nice condition...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$126.99
    • US$207.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$192.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$87.99
    • US$309.99
    • US$196.99
    • US$459.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$329.00
    • US$169.99
    • US$203.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$369.00
    • US$111.99