Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(56)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(56)
    • Hvězda 5(55)
    • Hvězda 4(1)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 17/08/2021

    This fence works perfectly with my miter gauge. I changed out the locking nuts that allow me to slide it lose to the blade depending upon the angle it's set at. I'm using knobs to tighten down the fence to the angle gauge, that way I don't need to look for the Allen wrench. Too bad they are not shipped with the Angle gauge.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/03/2021

    The Produkt in it self is good, and surpasses my personal use on the table saw in concern of beeing true to size and form. As a Product improvement there could be preformed gasket on the lower edge to reduce scraping on the working table of the saw. Or simply mount it a bit higher. I recomend it and would buy it again it is a good upgrade.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/10/2021

    Ganz tolle Verarbeitung und exakt gerade. Praktische Nut für einen Stopp an der Oberseite, dafür bestelle ich mir noch einen. Ich benutze diesen Anschlag mit der Gehrungslehre #1776787 - passt perfekt.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/07/2021

    very pleased with this, a little expensive but it's very good quality so I'm OK with that. delivery was also very good ( 8 days from China to UK during a pandemic)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/07/2021

    Bien emballé dans un carton, lui-même roulé dans un sac plastique, les extrémités n'ont pas souffert du transport (14 jours), ce qui n'est pas rare pour les T-tracks. Bref : parfait !

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/03/2021

    Great product. Received in good order with all parts as described. Used it already and i am very pleased with the fence. Great quality would recommend it!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/03/2021

    Great product. Received in good order with all parts as described. Used it already an i am very pleased with the fence. Great quality would recommend it!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/03/2021

    this is a nice sturdy fence to attach to a miter guage. It also has a track for attaching whatever type of flip stop or stop block. I definitely recommend.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/08/2021

    Wirklich eine Empfehlung. Die Qualität ist sehr gut und das Teil ist sehr genau einstellbar!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/06/2021

    Parfait ! Produit de très bonne qualité, livré avec la clé Allen qui va bien. Et tout ça en huit jours ! Super !

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$28.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.59