Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(359)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(359)
    • Hvězda 5(295)
    • Hvězda 4(44)
    • Hvězda 3(12)
    • Hvězda 2(4)
    • Hvězda 1(4)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 23/12/2021

    Reasonably well packaged, received mostly in good condition (a few pins bent, but nothing serious) and excellent delivery time (10 calendar days from order). Well packaged, received in good condition and excellent delivery time (xx calendar days from order). I have bought a few of these sensor packs for stock in my hobbyist electronics lab. I like to keep a good range in stock so some are always to hand when prototyping. Of course many of the sensors find their way into projects so I need to top up stock from time-to time. To top up stock, I have found it easier to buy another starter kit rather than just replacing individual items used. Overall, I find these sensors useful and I am happy to recommend them.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/09/2021

    bien reçu...il est a noté que les deux modules magnétique sont arrivées endommagés...veillez améliorer l'emballage afin que la marchandise soit transportée dans les bons conditions

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/01/2022

    The package arrived very quickly, all the sensors were here and none were visually damaged. I have not yet had time to test them to check their correctness. The sensors arrived packed in a plain plastic bag. Everything is OK. It might be a good idea to have a list of sensors included with the product so that we have a complete list of sensors in one place

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/10/2021

    a confusing bunch of sensors. All seem to be in working condition but arrived loose in a bag. Some items have been included more than once, which is either a bonus or a bugger depending on whether I need them and whether the items that were excluded were of more value.... The orginal plastic bag is on the right below, I have rebagged some things into smaller bags.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/10/2021

    nice selection of components. delivered to Ireland in 19 days. shipped in plastic bags/envelope no crush protection. components and pins bent due to this but for price worth buying I recommend

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/04/2022

    tout est conforme sauf l'emballage. merci vendeur

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/01/2022

    οκ.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/11/2021

    Amazing kit , recommended !! Was missing a part but the worth of this refunded !!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/11/2021

    Pozitívum: Eddig amit rendeltem, ez érkezett meg a leghamarabb. Külön futárral érkezett. Minden hiánytalanul megvan benne. Negatívum: kicsit poros (ami nem tudom, hogy befolyásol e valamit).

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/11/2021

    Megérkezett, még nem próbáltam.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    recommendation for you