Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(271)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(271)
    • 5 Star(226)
    • 4 Star(37)
    • 3 Star(6)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 02/05/2021

    Ótimo produto. Estava precisando muito desses componentes. Veio bem embalado e perfeitas condições. Ainda não testei, mas todos estão em perfeito estado, sem quebra nem nada. Já dá pra fazer bastante coisas com eles. Chegou dentro do prazo. Produto entregue aqui em Manaus-Am. Chegou bem rápido aqui no Brasil, aqui no CTCE MANAUS chegou bem cedo também, mas entregaram dentro do prazo estipulado devido ao tipo de envio. ✅ Vai ser muito útil nos meus projetinhos com Arduino.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/09/2021

    bien reçu...il est a noté que les deux modules magnétique sont arrivées endommagés...veillez améliorer l'emballage afin que la marchandise soit transportée dans les bons conditions

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/02/2021

    O conjunto de sensores chegou após 16 dias do pedido. A embalagem de aparência frágil manteve os sensores e as caixas para o UNO protegidos porém, com pinos desalinhados é um veio duplicado.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/01/2021

    Lots of stuff, but... No labels or indication of what parts are. No instructions Crushed package. Will have to see what works. Not sure if it was a good purchase.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/02/2021

    really cool set of sensors. its really nice that they are all on a breakout board. i havent had the time to test them all yet but the quality looks decent. they where a bit dusty and some bins were a little bit bend but nothing was broken or damaged so that was nice. shipping was faster than expected so that was cool

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/12/2020

    Excelente lo entregaron antes de tiempo me decían 22 de diciembre y lo entregaron mucho antes lo pedí el 14 de Nov y me llegó el 1 De diciembre el embalaje me gustaría que le pusieran un poco más de protección. Llegó en buenas condiciones y funcionan al 100% La verdad valió la pena la espera . Recomendable al 100 comprar en Bangood

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/10/2021

    a confusing bunch of sensors. All seem to be in working condition but arrived loose in a bag. Some items have been included more than once, which is either a bonus or a bugger depending on whether I need them and whether the items that were excluded were of more value.... The orginal plastic bag is on the right below, I have rebagged some things into smaller bags.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/03/2021

    All looks okay, haven't tested yet. Arrived at time. 4 stars for a bit weak pack, in my opinion. Would be good to add something to absorb damages because few peaces of glass were in pack and a small metal rod, haven't found from where it is,hope everything works.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/02/2021

    ainda não testei, mais visualmente estão perfeitos, não veio nenhum quebrado, vem bem embalado

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/02/2021

    The delivery is good 12 days, but I have not tried it because it has arrived now, but there is an order that did not arrive and the time of the order 12/31/2020 and the order number: 94719957 Name for: Mohamed Saleh Order Time: 19:14:22 Dec 31 2020

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$3.49
    • US$8.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$4.59
    • US$35.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$3.79
    • US$29.99
    • US$8.79