Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(320)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(320)
    • Hvězda 5(266)
    • Hvězda 4(41)
    • Hvězda 3(8)
    • Hvězda 2(3)
    • Hvězda 1(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 02/05/2021

    Ótimo produto. Estava precisando muito desses componentes. Veio bem embalado e perfeitas condições. Ainda não testei, mas todos estão em perfeito estado, sem quebra nem nada. Já dá pra fazer bastante coisas com eles. Chegou dentro do prazo. Produto entregue aqui em Manaus-Am. Chegou bem rápido aqui no Brasil, aqui no CTCE MANAUS chegou bem cedo também, mas entregaram dentro do prazo estipulado devido ao tipo de envio. ✅ Vai ser muito útil nos meus projetinhos com Arduino.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/12/2021

    Reasonably well packaged, received mostly in good condition (a few pins bent, but nothing serious) and excellent delivery time (10 calendar days from order). Well packaged, received in good condition and excellent delivery time (xx calendar days from order). I have bought a few of these sensor packs for stock in my hobbyist electronics lab. I like to keep a good range in stock so some are always to hand when prototyping. Of course many of the sensors find their way into projects so I need to top up stock from time-to time. To top up stock, I have found it easier to buy another starter kit rather than just replacing individual items used. Overall, I find these sensors useful and I am happy to recommend them.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/09/2021

    bien reçu...il est a noté que les deux modules magnétique sont arrivées endommagés...veillez améliorer l'emballage afin que la marchandise soit transportée dans les bons conditions

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/02/2021

    O conjunto de sensores chegou após 16 dias do pedido. A embalagem de aparência frágil manteve os sensores e as caixas para o UNO protegidos porém, com pinos desalinhados é um veio duplicado.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/10/2021

    a confusing bunch of sensors. All seem to be in working condition but arrived loose in a bag. Some items have been included more than once, which is either a bonus or a bugger depending on whether I need them and whether the items that were excluded were of more value.... The orginal plastic bag is on the right below, I have rebagged some things into smaller bags.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/02/2021

    really cool set of sensors. its really nice that they are all on a breakout board. i havent had the time to test them all yet but the quality looks decent. they where a bit dusty and some bins were a little bit bend but nothing was broken or damaged so that was nice. shipping was faster than expected so that was cool

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/10/2021

    nice selection of components. delivered to Ireland in 19 days. shipped in plastic bags/envelope no crush protection. components and pins bent due to this but for price worth buying I recommend

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/03/2021

    All looks okay, haven't tested yet. Arrived at time. 4 stars for a bit weak pack, in my opinion. Would be good to add something to absorb damages because few peaces of glass were in pack and a small metal rod, haven't found from where it is,hope everything works.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/01/2022

    The package arrived very quickly, all the sensors were here and none were visually damaged. I have not yet had time to test them to check their correctness. The sensors arrived packed in a plain plastic bag. Everything is OK. It might be a good idea to have a list of sensors included with the product so that we have a complete list of sensors in one place

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/02/2021

    ainda não testei, mais visualmente estão perfeitos, não veio nenhum quebrado, vem bem embalado

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$11.21
    • US$24.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$4.59
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$3.49
    • US$17.99
    • US$4.99