Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(450)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(450)
    • 5 Star(385)
    • 4 Star(37)
    • 3 Star(14)
    • 2 Star(5)
    • 1 Star(9)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 25/04/2021

    i bought 3 of them These 2 are finally with an Englisch remote Control. The light is dimmable via remote Control. Its bright and easy to charge (when Charge g Red Light flashes). IT IS even working when disconnect from the solar Panel. the size of the lamp is 13cm x 12cm and the Solar Panel is 15cm x 12,5cm. Im Not Sure how Long IT will Work but now im Happy with it. Mounting Material is included and 2 AAA battery. i bought them in a group buy each 9,94€ included shipping. The Manual is only in Chinese languarge.

    Komentáře (7)
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/06/2021

    ..πολύ καλό προϊόν.... έγινε με μεράκι.. καλός φωτισμός το βράδυ για τον χώρο που το επέλεξα...... το τηλεκοντρόλ λειτουργεί καλά... με μπαταρίες και βάση στερέωσης... Γρήγορη αποστολή!!!!

    Komentáře (6)
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/06/2021

    It is not as bright as it looks in the description but it is sufficient for its purpose, to light a small outdoor area: for camping, for dark spots in the yard etc. The lamp is made of plastic, it is somehow glued, no screw to open it to replace the defective recharge batteries after some year of service. The solar panel outputs 6V and 450mA in full sun. The dimming function from the remote control is very faint, there isn't too much difference between maximum and minimum. For me, the best function of this lamp is lightning the whole night even it is not the brightest.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/07/2021

    ΕΦΤΑΣΕ ΓΡΗΓΩΡΑ.ΣΕ ΑΡΙΙΣΤΗ ΚΑΤΑΣΤΑΣΗ,ΚΑΙ ΣΕ ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΗ ΣΥΣΚΕΥΑΣΙΑ? ΔΕΝ ΤΟ ΕΧΩ ΔΟΚΙΜΑΣΕΙ ΑΚΟΜΗ,ΟΑ ΚΑΝΩ ΚΡΙΤΙΚΗ ΟΤΑΝ ΤΟ ΔΟΚΙΜΑΣΩ? ΠΑΝΤΩΣ ΦΑΙΝΕΤΕ ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΟ ΠΡΟΙΟΝ?

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/09/2021

    Světlo dokonale uzavřeno,slepeno.Nedá se rozebrat.Kabel má spojku chráněnou převlečnou gumovou maticí.Po prvém nabií aku svítilo světlo 2 hodiny.Vše OK.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/08/2021

    أقل من جيد، ليس هناك إهتمام للعملاء في هذا الموقع، وليسوا صادقين، يضاف قيمة الشحن حتى لو مكتوب الشحن مجانا، خصوصاً في السلع الدفع عند الإستلام

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/09/2021

    Thanks !! Very good product in careful packaging. Good lighting at night...with the remote control working fine. Quick delivery. !! Πολύ καλό προϊόν σε προσεγμένη συσκευασία. Καλός φωτισμός τη νύχτα...με το τηλεχειριστήριο να λειτουργεί μια χαρά. Γρήγορη παράδοση.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/04/2021

    Build quality doesn't feel that greatest in the world. Hopefully I get a fair amount of life out of it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/08/2021

    I am very disappointed with the market. The product I received has nothing to do with the descriptions on your site. I'm sorry I're not going to trust you again.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/08/2021

    Toujours aussi satisfait mais seul bémol le panneau semble bas de gamme ne ressemble à celui de la photo sur le site.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$64.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$20.32
    • US$24.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$20.99