Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(269)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(269)
    • 5 Star(262)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 11/09/2021

    Made up of good quality material, loud sound. works like charm with sonoff 433 Mhz hub. notifications received on mobile device as well with notifications log.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/10/2020

    Sensor de Incêndio que funciona na frequência de 433 MHz. Usei ele com a central de 433 MHz da SONOFF. Tem aviso luminoso e sonoro, perfeito! Em breve farei review no meu canal do Youtube, quem quiser procura lá o canal Consumidor Tech!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/05/2021

    I have turned on sonoff Rf Bridge and paired this smoke detector to eWeLink app. I applied smoke detector tester spray. The alarm is very loud sound with light 3 times After I have received notification from my mobile my remote triggered. Tap to view.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/03/2021

    Könnyű volt az integrálás sonoff rendszerhez. it's works well with sonoff system.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/01/2021

    Part of a bigger order I have made. Good thing is that they collaborate with the sonoff system

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/10/2020

    Minha encomenda chegou em 10 dias uteis, muito rápido, ainda não testei , mas a qualidade do material é muito bom.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/01/2020

    Ware laut Beschreibung, schaut aus wie ein Rauchmelder und ist es auch. 9 Volt Batterie eingelegt Testknopf gedrückt, hat die Ton quittiert, sogar grün aufgeleuchtet und fertig 😊 Die Anbindung an / über 433 MHz hat sich mir noch nicht erschlossen. Also kann ich hierzu nichts sagen, außer das ich mir eine ausführlichere Beschreibung / Anleitung gewünscht um dies auch ohne Studium zu verstehen 🤪 . Aber als "Normalen" Rauchmelder wurde er bestellt, tut seinen Dienst und diesen Zusatznutzen wird sich mir vielleicht mal erschließen 😉.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/11/2019

    Value for money smoke detector. Works independently (siren & flashing) and also in connection with the Sonoff RF bridge as a 433Mhz transmitter to allow for alarm notifications in the mobile app. Needs a 9v battery. I will get a few more for every room

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/10/2019

    The smoke detector can easily be coordinated with the sonoff bridge unit. It works, but fortunately it was not yet used sharply. Safety first

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/09/2019

    Very nice product. I bought ten of them. I placed them on the ceiling. It looks very good. I have to buy a wi-fi transmitter and connect it to my mobile.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.72
    • US$8.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$15.49
    • US$6.99
    • US$11.47
    • US$15.99
    • US$43.00
    • US$4.98
    • US$26.99
    • US$18.66
    • US$48.99