Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(27)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(27)
    • Hvězda 5(26)
    • Hvězda 4(0)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 01/05/2021

    Посылка была вскрыта на таможне, Борисполь,Росан Глобал,ничего не пропало,цена товара 35 Долл. Собирать и тестить буду на выходных,на первый взгляд качество нормальное,пластик не воняет,посмотрим в эксплуатации,фотки выложил,прошу смотреть.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/05/2021

    I bought this months ago, so far I’ve put over a hundred miles on it. Thankfully the Bluetooth option gave me an opportunity to actually track it. Absolutely no problems

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/08/2021

    I received my order this evening with everything intact and also on time

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/03/2021

    Item received within 10 days. Few item missing like rear light, throttle

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/03/2021

    unfortunately the green and blue wires were round the wrong way and also the end terminal connection was different from the picture. I had to cut the terminal connection off and wire it so that green and blue were the right way round into a new junction box and now it works. I need more of these so please next time send the correct one exactly as it shows in your picture so that I don't have to rewire it. I would give the part 5stars because it now works well but because it was wired differently from the picture (green and blue wires wrong way round) and because it had wrong terminal connection from that in the sellers picture I had to only give 3 stars. if the next ones arrive correct then I will give 5 stars. I have just ordered 4 more pieces so hopefully they are correct. I need 30 - 40 pieces more in total so please make sure they are all correct next time

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/01/2022

    It is robuust can you suply a simple manual for connectors. I tried everything en still didnt blew up so it is robuust enough. But a small manual for connectors is a must!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/05/2021

    i just got the screen and the controller, No cables and lights and trottle inccluded in the package

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/02/2021

    arrived quickly, all works perfectly. only trouble is when it got to England, could not track it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/12/2021

    ordered wrong part should have ordered 36v 350w

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/11/2021

    reçu en bonne état

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$32.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$13.91
    • US$69.99
    • US$279.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$35.63
    • US$46.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$262.99