Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(108)
  • Snímky
  • Video(2)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(108)
    • 5 Star(104)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 12/05/2021

    Mi sono innamorato di questo drone. Bello da vedere, bello da pilotare. Arrivato da magazzino cz in 3 giorni, mai visto una consegna così rapida. Con batteria 2s 350mAh ci volo quasi 10 minuti. Ho scelto la versione dsmx che offre un range bestiale come ricevente integrata Spi. Arriva già aggiornato con l'ultimo firmware betaflight, dovete solo bindare alla radio e volare. Con Tbs questo drone diventa un mid range senza rivali. Darei 6 stelle davvero!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/11/2021

    Great little quadcopter to learn to fly on and then kick on with into full on freestyle once you get the skills. I am practicing using a 1s 18650 li-ion battery (samsung 25R), very docile in this configuration which is exactly what is required for a beginner. My OSD was not working properly with the factory settings, it would not appear properly and went missing completely when armed, Long story short I had to flash betaflight 4.2 to fix the problem, so far none of the dreaded RSSI issues with the update although I am flying close range only. The thread locker on the motor bolts was incredibly tight, I stripped one of the Allen heads trying to undo them in order to fit some prop guards, this was not a major issue to repair though and the kit has enough spares as well. Very happy with the purchase in general.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/01/2021

    Bardzo szybka wysyłka, otrzymałem paczkę po 12 dniach od zamówienia. Dron na razie testowany wewnątrz, fajnie na początku można polatać i potestować na 1s, na 2a ma dużo więcej mocy. Nie mogę się doczekać latania na zewnątrz. Polecam! (wersja Frsky r-xsr)

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/12/2020

    All in all I'm happy (heh) with this toothpick, but... I ordered it with Crossfire and the way Happymodel puts the antenny onto the quad makes no sense. If you order a quad with a receiver pre-installed I expect it to be actual ready to fly, but as you can see in the images attached, the antenna still needs some work to make sure it doesn't get cut by the props. I eventually made my own poor man's Immortal-T which may require a little bending after every other landing, but it works. Also one thing to note: It does fly perfectly well with the stock tune. But the board doesn't seem to properly handle stall loads when hitting tree branches causing props to get stuck for example. After hitting a branch and falling to the ground one of the mosfets on the FC burnt out causing a motor to fail. It also comes with Jazzmaverick 16.8 pre-flashed to the ESCs which is known to cause issues. So you may want to update your ESC firmware.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/05/2021

    this thing is great. could use a bit more power but with 5min+ flights it's well worth the money. the d8 receiver is garbage but wasn't expecting too much. overall I'm very happy

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • RYOVIP3
    JP
    01/03/2021

    This is a review of my second purchase. I chose the FrSky external receiver version. The main board seemed to be'CrazybeeX PNP 2.2', Strictly because it was a different version. You can check 'VOUT' on the official homepage of the manufacturer, but It wasn't inside the Crux3 that I got. I needed an external VTX because the internal VTX is so poor. So when I contacted Happymodel about this, I got an answer. And with an image! A very kind maker!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/12/2020

    only 40g and you can use a 300mah 2S Lipo for good flying. now with a cap on the XT30 connector to protect the esc's

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/11/2021

    Ein Toller Toothpick. Leider ging bei einem Absturz die Platine kaputt was sehr ärgerlich ist. Ansonsten ist er aber sehr robust und hat auch viele abstürze miterlebt. Eine Menge Spaß beim Fliegen und sehr viel Kraft in dem kleinen Copter. Die Kamera macht ebenfalls ein sehr schönes Bild. Ich habe kleine Armschützer gedruckt, die ihn noch etwas stabiler machen. Kann ich nur empfehlen, obwohl er auch ohne diese sehr stabil ist. Schützt aber auch die Motoren.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/05/2021

    fantastic toothpick style quadcopter. allows me to fly anywhere without drawing attention to myself. quiet, small but very capable. 6 minute flight times with a 450 2s lipo. recommended

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/02/2021

    I bought a receiver version of the FrSky R-XSR. The main board was CrazybeeX PNP v2.2, I can't find the video_out land. Where should I connect the external VTX VIDEO?

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$95.99
    • US$102.99
    • US$92.99
    • US$298.99
    • US$259.99
    • US$107.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$86.99
    • US$333.99
    • US$125.99