Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(173)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(173)
    • Hvězda 5(142)
    • Hvězda 4(24)
    • Hvězda 3(2)
    • Hvězda 2(3)
    • Hvězda 1(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 24/03/2021

    Pretty much, a standard tap set....not much to see really, it is on the lower end of the spectrum of tap and dies, but they have worked so far and they cut ok... they are good for when you break your good tap set, and need something immediate and instantly and cant go out and buy a new set, this is so far a good back up for emergencies... or lending out a tap and die to a friend or family, and not worrying if they break or loose pieces you will be sad yes, but not mortally devastated. I would still buy this set again that is for sure.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/09/2021

    Arrived really quickly. Could have been better packaged as most of the taps and dies had come out of the case and were loose in the plastic bag outer packaging. Luckily all the bits were accounted for. Quality seems decent for the price and the set is quite comprehensive. Sadly one or two of the bits are either missing their stamped measurements, or the stamp isn't clear, see pictures.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/03/2021

    Calité de merd après entendre 3 moi et en plus il manque des pièces. Je n'achèterai plus jamais de ma vie quel que chose sur bangood. Cest fini. En plus après entendre 3 moi mon deuxième colis, au lieu de recevoir mon colis, après 3mois j'ai été remboursé. Vous imaginez ça. Entendre le colis pendant 3 moi et à la fin on vous rembourse, alors que jai acheté 15 pièce et j'entends, à la fin on mes remboursé. Très déçu et je vais sortir d'ici et mettrai plus mon pied ici. A Dieu bangood.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/06/2021

    cheaply made set. dies will need some work as there are significant burrs on the cutting edge. handles are cast and look fairly weak. but considering the whole set costs the same as a decent tap+die value isn't bad. should be good for softer metals, maybe mild steel with care.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/06/2021

    recebir minha encomenda e fiquei muito feliz, foi o que eu realmente espera. me será muito útil nos meus afazeres. a meu o produto.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/05/2021

    order received 1) package need to improve, items was out box , on courrier package , but item received 2) difficult with local ELTA post office, they don’t deliver I should collect. think better way

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/09/2021

    Excellent for the price.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/09/2021

    produto pioneiro,bem acabado.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/05/2021

    من اجمل الادوات التي اقتنيتها

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/01/2020

    Spedizione veloce e affidabile. Il pacco è stato recapitato velocemente e ben confezionato. Purtroppo sono rimasto molto deluso dalla qualità del prodotto. Il set è completo e si presenta bene, ma la fattura dei materiali è pessima! Non li ho ancora usati, ma a giudicare dalla forma appena abbozzata delle filettature, grossolane, poco definite e con grosse sbavature, non mi aspetto grandi risultati. Sebbene il prezzo fosse estremamente basso, le ottime recensioni mi hanno fatto pensare ad un buon affare; invece è stato un pessimo acquisto. Le immagini parlano da sole! Difficilmente do' valutazioni negative, ma questa volta è difficile non poterlo fare! Fast and reliable shipping. The parcel was delivered quickly and well packaged. Unfortunately I was very disappointed with the quality of the product. The set is complete and looks good, but the workmanship of the materials is bad! I haven't used them yet, but judging by the barely sketched shape of the threads, coarse, poorly defined and with big burrs, I don't expect great results. Although the price was extremely low, the excellent reviews made me think of a good deal; instead it was a bad purchase. The images speak for themselves! I hardly give negative ratings, but this time it's difficult not to be able to do it!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$46.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$16.06
    • US$11.99
    • US$5.49
    • US$22.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$6.49
    • US$7.99
    • US$3.65
    • US$47.99
    • US$9.99