Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(89)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(89)
    • Hvězda 5(81)
    • Hvězda 4(6)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 02/05/2022

    A termék gyorsan és rendben megérkezett. Rengeteg lehetőség egyénileg alakítani. Jó anyagminőség, kedvező ár!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/03/2022

    Received a package in less a week. For now everything looks really good and i like that instructions are in english (also german, french and italian). Now i have to install it and then i will tell you a little more.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/05/2022

    I bought it to my Dad. I really like it. Its fun to install it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/05/2022

    Excelente produto e o envio foi muito rápido ( 3 dias). O material é de boa qualidade e a montagem super fácil, sendo que as instruções que veem incluídas são bastante fáceis de compreender.Recomendo!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/04/2022

    arrived in good time. already assembled for a patio garden. good construction

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/03/2022

    It arrived surprisingly fast. I will install it later, so I can only judge the first look. I would say it's a value for money deal. Maybe the transparent tube is squeezed too much into the package (not like on the picture). Let's hope it won't affect usage.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/06/2022

    produto tal como descrito. tudo impecável. material bem embalado e rápido a chegar. aconselho

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/05/2022

    rýchle dodanie, všetko prišlo v poriadku. Ešte som neodskušal ale malo by to fungovať

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/04/2022

    Elég hamar megèrkezett.Minden darabja meg van.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/05/2022

    Poor quality tap connectors. The tap connectors cannot withstand the water pressure. this photo was the first time I tried this product.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$28.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$27.57
    • US$6.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$25.49
    • US$21.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$2.09
    • US$15.74
    • US$34.00
    • US$32.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$23.99