Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(30)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(30)
    • Hvězda 5(23)
    • Hvězda 4(0)
    • Hvězda 3(2)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(4)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 15/09/2021

    O produto veio no mesmo pacote com outros produtos. Na sequencia vou fazer o teste. Recomendo.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/12/2021

    very good service very good package very good everything. strongly recommend. thank you. 👍👍👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/11/2021

    The balik I got was packed together. It arrived undamaged and flawless. Tried works without problems. Great satisfaction. Next time I will order a more powerful one. This kit is a test of functionality. I recomend. Arrived in 2 weeks. Bangood overcomes. super.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/07/2021

    my order 4000w

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/02/2022

    recebi b antes do prazo , obrigado recomendo !

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/12/2021

    Descent little thing it's 1 more plug addition to my big battery power pack and uses next to no energy to charge up phones tablets etc the ONLY fault is the fan that stays on constantly but other than that it's ok 👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/10/2021

    Recibido muy bien, Todavía no lo he probado, tengo el kit del pequeño panel solar, me faltaba el inversor para realizar las pruebas completas del funcionamiento del kit completo como para camping o pequeñas cargas de celulares , tablet o alguna luz pequeña. Gracias.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/11/2021

    Looks to working good but the fan is always on even with nothing connect on it and it's extremely noise

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/06/2021

    works perfectly

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/12/2021

    Did not expect n plastic cover and no plug .Im in Sa and our plugs dont fit.What am i suppose to do?Dissapointed...add pic confusing?

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$35.99
    • US$138.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$124.99
    • US$245.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$44.49
    • US$111.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$118.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$71.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$20.99