Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(105)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(105)
    • Hvězda 5(96)
    • Hvězda 4(7)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 14/10/2021

    2 Double sided sharpening stones with a bamboo holder and a handy knife holder/ sharpening jig included

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/09/2021

    Really happy with it. looks great. Can't wait to use it. Black knife holder is cracked though while in shipping i would think but it if it wasn't there, the stones would've been damaged. Stone holder has a non slip pad underneath which is a bonus. Bang for buck, this is a great buy.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/12/2021

    well packed, arrived quick its a lot heavier than I thought will be used when got time

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/08/2021

    Excelente. Ótima qualidade construtiva

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/08/2021

    Really good quality stones delivered in good packaging. Overall, great value for money.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/07/2021

    excelente

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/03/2021

    O produto chegou conforme a descrição!! ainda veio uma peça a mais para auxiliar na afiação!! Ótima qualidade!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/05/2021

    As pedras chegaram em perfeito estado e antes da previsão de entrega, ainda não as testei mas parecem me boas

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/09/2021

    Wow Wow, as per description plus an extra 100%. This is better than the article I bought of a picture, it is an excellent piece of gear. Very happy with it. Thank you Seller and thank you Banggood! If I had to say anything negative, it could use a bit more bubble wrap, especially the way logistics throw the articles around loading and unloading, but, it come home in perfect condition this time.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/10/2021

    muy buena calidad me gustó mucho, aunque hay que fijarse en lo que se pide ya que pensé que venían las 2 piedras y la guía y solamente venía una piedra de afilar

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$30.00
    • US$10.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$4.59
    • US$31.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$26.99