Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(219)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(219)
    • Hvězda 5(194)
    • Hvězda 4(13)
    • Hvězda 3(3)
    • Hvězda 2(3)
    • Hvězda 1(6)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 22/10/2021

    O relógio tem mais pontos positivos que negativos: Positivos: brilho da tela, consigo as notificações direito, fixa muito bem no meu braço, demora para descarregar (apesar do pouco tempo, uso bastante até lanterna), bem resistente a água (uso pra tudo) etc. Negativos: não tem bloqueio de tela (como tem na Mi Band por exemplo), o bluetooth não atinge longas distâncias (5 a 6m, mas quando sincroniza, as informações vão para o aparelho), o Zeroner fica informando os passos e kcal initerruptamente no celular (para mim, é interessante saber notificação apenas de como foi meu sono) e apesar de bemm resistente aconselho comprar uma película. O envio foi super rápido, em 1 semana já estava nos Correios de minha cidade. Contudo, demorou cerca de 20 dias para os Correios fazer a entrega u.u'

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/10/2021

    Smart watch is ok. For me it missing some simple features like setting alarms directly from the smartwatch. Has lots of sport trennings. In comparison with Mi Band it's properly counting steps, heart rate and kilometers. both shows same values. I can only complains for smartwatch faces. Most of them looks not professional. weather is missing. application for phone could be better. smartwatch has poor Bluetooth - 4m from phone and it lost signal.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/11/2021

    Great watch but after month of use It was destroyed by airport security and now I switched to my old mi band 4... Battery lasts like is in instruction with all fuctions on 4 days, without 24hour monitoring lasts 13 days with 2 active days using gps, similar to my mi band 4, gps works correctly but compare to my bryton rider 15 some segments on strava were driven by in shorter time, some in longer time but there seconds, the only one thing wasn't correct was speed it was showing maximum speed of 82km which is wrong... either way watch can be used to measure gps and heart rate on trainings but for now I'm staying with my bryton on and speed sensor on the wheel.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/03/2022

    Relógio fantástico, e muito bonito, muito fácil de mexer, tem muitas opções de personalização, e um aplicativo de fácil interação. Estou testando muitas funcionalidades dele todos os dias e tudo está funcionando perfeitamente, a bateria está durando muito. Vale cada centavo a compra. Está de parabéns.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/10/2021

    I've had the watch for a few weeks, and I'm happy with it. it arrived a bit late due to the pandemic, but was well packed and undamaged. good value for money, and although I've not used all functions, there are plenty and they work well. there are many different faces to switch between, and the graphics are clear. the USB charger connects well, and it charges the watch fairly quickly. only downside so far is readability with polaroid sunglasses! there are lots of watches that would compete on value and price, but this one is good. would recommend.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/08/2021

    The quantity of this smartwatch is acceptable. It includes a lot of sport modes. The screen is not an amoled screen but brightness is correct. The case made from plastic. This is very comfortable wearing.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/05/2022

    Compensa sim o valor, demorou muito para chegar é um relógio muito bom porém quando você está mexendo em uma função,e a tela se apaga depois de um tempo,quando você vai mexer ele volta naquela tela novamente e os comandos quando você está ouvindo música e você vai trocar de música pelo relógio ele tem uma atraso muito grande. não é o melhor relógio pelo fato de ter um custo-benefício bem abaixo do mercado!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/03/2022

    produto top, porém não me conformo com a falta de cuidado com envio, nem um plástico bolha! A mercadoria vem correndo risco de ser danificada, sendo que um cuidado a mais evitaria isso.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/12/2021

    I like very watch smartwatch you can also swing in the pool with that this is checked by me It's quite accurate with the measurements ( maybe the SpO2 is not that accurate). I would suggest it because of the price also, may be not the best not very good..It has not weather notice

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/10/2021

    Chegou em 13 dias, bem embalado. Ele é bem confortável, muito bonito, nada a reclamar dele até então. Ainda não fiz os testes com ele em relação as atividades físicas, mas pelo que eu assisti no YouTube ele é bem preciso. E a bateria dele aparenta durar bastante.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$49.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$39.99