Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(100)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(100)
    • Hvězda 5(94)
    • Hvězda 4(6)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 25/01/2021

    Fits perfectly. Extremely close fit on the GEPRC Cygnet 2" Frame. Not even a hairs width to spare with the rear right propeller and the capacitor.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/01/2021

    Wyglądają rewelacyjne, jeszcze nie testowane, ale już mi się podobają. Szybka dostawa. Wszystko jest OK. Szczerze polecam.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/08/2021

    I Bought these props for my Eachine Novice II, they do fit, but you'll need longer screws since the original props are slightly smaller. The green ones are really really cool!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/11/2021

    Родные пропеллеры,держатся долго,ветки не помеха. Дошли быстро.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/06/2021

    สินค้าดูดี มีคุณภาพ ใส่ได้พอดี สวยมาก ...ขอบใจมาก

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/05/2021

    Getting some great power, speed, grip and flight times with these. Very good props, happy buyer here.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/04/2021

    пропы как пропы еще не пробовал на вид выглядят не плохо

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/04/2021

    these fit nicely on my geprc phantom, quality is good too. haven't had a chance to fly them yet.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/03/2021

    nice props they look high quality...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/02/2021

    Awesome props, cant wait to get this build done with my Emax rs1106 6000kv and these props!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.59
    • US$72.99
    • US$3.69
    • US$18.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$1.89
    • US$22.99