Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(37)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(37)
    • 5 Star(36)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 15/04/2021

    bardzo fajne silniki, jeszcze nie testowane ale napewno beda dobre. z wygladu roznia sie troche od tych co na zdjeciach ale wygladaja jakby troche solodniej,dlugosc kabli jest wystarczajaca jeszcze mi sporo zostalo zapasu. polecam ,przesylka dotarla w terminie.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/09/2021

    Great motors, great pack of four, durable, efficient, worth for the money

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/01/2021

    bonne puissance

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/03/2021

    Super Motoren. Sind auf einen iFlight Cordia SL5 verbaut mit 4S Setup.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/03/2021

    se ven estupendos, solo falta probarlos.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/12/2020

    These motors are pretty nice quality at a nice price.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/06/2021

    One of my motors is stuck with dirt or piece of metal that's grinding between the bell and magnet and stops the motor from spinning freely. I'm hoping Banggood can send me a replacement as I need to install this on my new quad and fly this Summer.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/09/2021

    Extremely powerful, and faster than any other kwad I've built before, very well built and finished, 10/10

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/08/2021

    do not purchase this bundle as they are currently shipping the non pro version and the item is not as show

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/04/2021

    Great motors Used for long range roma 5" Good for cruising but plenty of punch if you want to fly fast

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$91.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$96.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$7.99