Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(423)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(423)
    • Hvězda 5(406)
    • Hvězda 4(13)
    • Hvězda 3(3)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 16/01/2019

    Seems like genuine RJX quality. Best straps so far.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/01/2019

    Will buy more, very strong.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/12/2020

    otima correia pra 6s , e o material bem resistentes

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/12/2020

    très solide

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/10/2017

    I really like the straps from RJX. Since i use these i have no more broken straps. This time i've ordered the 220x15mm version for my GoPro Session cam. Good quality. Also check out the bulletproof RJX straps without metal clasp. Very strong too and light weight >>> http://bit.ly/RJXbullet

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/04/2018

    These straps are great if you make sure the edges of the carbon are smooth and not sharp. I use these as a go to strap because of the price and availability.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/11/2017

    I bought these because I wanted sturdy battery straps with an anti skid layer so the battery won't fly out of the strap in a crash. These straps may be strong but they are definitly not anti skid! They are actually extremely slippery with no anti skid layer whatsoever. They will not keep the battery better in place than other straps which make them relatively expensive compared to other straps. So they a totally not as described and I'm very diapointed. Because of the false advertisement I would like to return them and apply for a refund.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/10/2018

    He tenido muchos tipos de correa pero sin duda alguna esta es la de mayor calidad sin lugar a dudas, hebilla metálica, especie de cuero cosido y el velcro lo aprecio como que pega más, se adhiere mas.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/06/2018

    Good thongs. Length 20cm width 1.5cm. Stitched along the entire length. Let's see how they pass the test for strength))! I recommend for small quadrocopters!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/04/2018

    頑丈で滑り難く、バッテリーをしっかりホールド出来てとても良いです。 マイクロブラシレス機に合うサイズは他のストラップでは中々存在しない為、とても重宝しております。幅1.5cm,長さ20cmがピッタリです。

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$35.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$96.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$31.99