Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(105)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(105)
    • Hvězda 5(104)
    • Hvězda 4(1)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 20/06/2018

    j'en ai commander 8 ! fonctionnent parfaitement, livré avec coque de protection plastique. rien à redire très bon contrôleur pour drone race.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/06/2019

    En varios drones siempre bien

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/04/2019

    Bardzo dobre esc , nie zastanawiaj sie kup a sie nie rozczarujesz 👍 , rozmiary jak 20 amp esc 😀

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/10/2018

    The size is small, but I am using it because of its performance. I will use it well. There is no bad and is wonderful.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/09/2018

    For that price they are hard to beat. Really good ESCs. Some time ago there we premium ESCs. They are BLHeli_S so only DSHOT 600 if that matters.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/09/2018

    Probably best 30A ESC. I like how small they are and performs weary great. Excellent for 2207 2400kv.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/08/2018

    On a new build quad flys smooth. No video noise. So far they seem to be the best esc I've used. X 10 pack so far.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/09/2019

    Received without protecting cover. The product quality is good.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/08/2019

    Buenos variadores, aguantan bien

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/05/2019

    I use them on my 4" quad with 3s. They work just fine.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$72.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$73.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$60.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$194.99