Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(396)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(396)
    • 5 Star(357)
    • 4 Star(26)
    • 3 Star(6)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(6)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 20/04/2021

    ürün geldi pili taktım ürün çok güzel güçlü çalışıyor ama zincir kılavuzun ucunu sıkışması sonucu kılavuzda aşınma ve ısınma meydana geldi kılavuzda bir sıkıntı var sürekli olarak VD 40 la her bir kesimde yağladigim halde ısınma, aşınma var kılavuz ve kesme aleti gönderirseniz sevinirim iyi çalışmalar diliyorum efendim saygılar sevgiler

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/01/2021

    Alright, let's go sawing! Wireless electric mini chainsaw , powered with all rechargeable Makita 18 volt batteries. Works great for sawing in garden, forest, construction, hobby. Without problem saw logs 10 cm diameter. For heavier works, simply change the battery. Lightweight.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/01/2021

    top Säge. hat genügend Power, die Kette ist schön scharf, super für Dachlatten und Äste . Verarbeitung ist auch gut. kann ich empfehlen. leider konnte ich kein Video hochladen.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/03/2021

    V0ery good little machine, excellent for pruning trees especially for thicker branches up to 9cm diameter. Only be careful the trigger is not protected, could with on accidentally and cause injury. I remove the battery when not in use. For convenience I added a strap to hang it on the ladder

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/02/2021

    Everything is fine, the product complies with the description. The shipment arrived very quickly - 9 days! My Makita battery (not included) fits it perfectly. The assembly took 2 minutes :) I am very pleased. Thank you and I recommend it!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/09/2021

    En lille handy maskine, Der dog har den skavank at motoren ikke kan holde i mere end ca 20-25 timer. Jeg oplevede at kullene i motoren faldt af og kortsluttede maskinen. Har naturligvis reklameret over dette. Men det er helt unødvendig svært og indviklet at komme i gennem med reklamationer her på siden. Fejlen er dokumenteret på nedstående fotos

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/06/2021

    Works great. Nil instructions in the box but pay attention to oiling the bar and chain regularly and keep the tension 'reasonable'. 1/2 a 5Ah batteries worth below.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/03/2021

    danke gerne wieder

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/09/2021

    I'm totally positively surprised! Of course it's not an original Makita product but structure/construction of this product is very simple and I can fully recommend this product to everyone. One remark: use only original Makita baterry or non-Makita but based on high amperage cells. Additionally from time to time use dedicated chain-OIL for chainsaw (you can use brush to apply few drops).

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/06/2021

    excellent tool and amazing quality! wish they included a little bit of bar oil for the chain, but otherwise excellent product and fast shipping to US locations! 20v HyperTough batteries from Walmart work better than the 18v Makita ones, altho they dont fit on quite perfect.. Def works nice especially if u already have a HT battery or cant afford a Makita one and dont want an off-brand chinese version of a Makita

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$37.43
    • US$32.99
    • US$32.29
    • US$32.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$37.38
    • US$59.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$42.99