Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(55)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(55)
    • 5 Star(42)
    • 4 Star(11)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 04/10/2021

    love the product

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/06/2020

    this keyswitch tester is decent. it has all four cherry MX switches and non-double shot abs clear caps. the switch holder is a cheap plastic that bends easily at joints. also, the switches are not covered, so I suggest you put tape on the underside to prevent the pins from hurting you. for $4, I would say this product is a bit overpriced but it’s ok if you want to test or fidget with it. I live in the USA and it took 28 days to come, quite the wait 😞

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/10/2017

    The item looks like the pictures suggest. The four switches seem genuine and the keycaps fit well. They wiggle a little in the foundation, which is also too shallow for it to stand on a flat surface: the spiky metal pins make it fall over. But you can take them out which is good. Item as described, shipped relatively quickly and well packaged.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/01/2017

    It's nice being able to try different types of switches. Although I've already bought my keyboards, I can still let my friends use it so they can try these switches themselves.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/11/2016

    Fast delivery by Banggood!. 4 different most populair original Cherry MX mechanical keys tester. Too bad there's no base station. Therefore the "switch effect" is not very representative. You have to use 2 hands and watch out for the sharp contact points at the bottom.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/10/2017

    Nothing fancy but a good simple tester. Worth having it if you are considering buying a mech keyboard. Slower shipping time & no protective packaging but overall happy with it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/07/2020

    Bought two of these to have a pair of each switch to use, and because I've searched for keycaps and found this combo quite nice, the switches are indeed cherry and I use the holder to store the spare ones I have. The only thing about the keycaps is that the profile is from the row that has numbers, so they are a little tall if you want to put them in the letters, but feel comfortable.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/10/2017

    The switch tester is a compact and useful helper to get an idea about the different types of Cherry switches. The whole thing is a bit wiggly and the pins on the backside are a bit annoying but it does the job.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/09/2020

    Exactly like it's described, really happy with it

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/04/2021

    Not very worth the price, but still good and cheap and you can try 4 of the most popular cherry switches. I recommend them if you are choosing between them

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$29.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$52.49
    • US$59.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$79.99