Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(147)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(147)
    • Hvězda 5(138)
    • Hvězda 4(7)
    • Hvězda 3(2)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 27/01/2022

    It has not been tested yet. Insufficient packaging for fragile items like these, no bubble wrap. Came by regular mail. I had to go to the local post office to pick it up.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/01/2022

    Perfect display (my mobile photos does not correctly shows it, it were focused to compare Volts and Amps with my digital VAmeter). Precision of measuring acceptable, see photo. Perfect addition to cheap car battery charger, as on photo, good value for money. Concerning el.connection - do not try to think out it from wire colors, but look at picture schematic, enclosed in product page for 1piece of this meter.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/07/2021

    مفيد لقياس استهلاك الكهرباء. Useful for measuring your consumption. Utile pour mesurer vos consommations...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/01/2022

    ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/12/2021

    Have not tested them yet but each is in its own static package.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/01/2020

    Excellent volt/amp meter. good value. Recommended. A+++

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/03/2021

    Well packed, good offer. I am very happy. I will try later with my power supply unit ordered from Banggood. Thank you.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/04/2021

    not yet test but look good..

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/07/2020

    Works perfect! but don't forget to calibrate both amp and volts

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/06/2020

    These modules are great for the price, I have previously bought some in the past, some day I will likely buy more!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$43.99
    • US$16.49
    • US$7.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$10.58
    • US$11.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$17.76
    • US$99.99
    • US$39.99