Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(13)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(13)
    • 5 Star(11)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 12/09/2019

    Nice and good quality scope. Webcam speed is a bit too slow with USB-2, but works for recording videos. Beware, that the light and webcam have a power supply, which only mains plugs for the US and that they could not be changed. You need to get yourself a 12V power supply, if you are in Germany.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/09/2021

    Mikroskop jest super. Dostawa z Czech ekspresowa. Zamowilem w poniedzialek, w czwartek juz go uzywalem. Peknety tylko styropian przy podstawie, ale nic nie uszkodzone. Polecam. Mikroskop zajebisty.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/05/2021

    very massive stand and good value for money optics. package came delivered pretty beaten up but Microscope was Ok inside.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/09/2021

    Good

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/11/2020

    everything as described

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/09/2020

    very good

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/08/2019

    The items eventually turned up and was delivered after 63 days in transit. I have to say that I had to contact Banggood concerning this order and its delivery status /tracking details twice and to ensure something was being done had my credit card company contact them before any action was taken. The items are as described and are well made. The optics are excellent and the microscope is ideal for micro circuit inspection and micro soldering work. I am very pleased with the microscope and it is relatively easy to set up despite the manual being in Chinese and not relating to this particular model. There are plenty of videos on you Tube that demonstrate fitting the parts together if you get stuck.. I would highly recommend the products. It comes complete with all cables and the led light ring plus a video camera, all optics and an anti static work mat. 5 stars each for the Value. Quality, Appearance and overall rating. With regard to the affiliated carrier company the tracking data is not consistent and yields no information as to where the items are. I understand from Banggood that they will no longer use that particular affiliate. It however was well worth waiting for.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/04/2020

    The product arrived and was well packaged. good quality microscope, only the camera adapter have too small range and the camera does not always have focus, information on how to deal with it can be found on the internet. Overall good service and product!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/06/2019

    perfetto! efficientissimo

    Komentáře (5)
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/09/2019

    super produit. très bonne qualité. satisfait

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$629.99
    • US$629.99
    • US$599.99
    • US$365.99
    • US$399.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$399.99
    • US$206.00
    • US$66.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$70.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$112.99
    • US$9.71