Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(43)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(43)
    • Hvězda 5(30)
    • Hvězda 4(7)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(2)
    • Hvězda 1(3)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 14/12/2021

    I got it without the charger. So what's the use for me. Where the charger is available? I liked the watch. It is of good quality. But to get the charger, what do I need to do?

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/03/2022

    I got it and it's beautiful✨, the only thing I have to say about the screen is that you can change only one or to download from my phone, I would like to had more choices

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/12/2021

    wonderful watch as shown in the app only 3 faces I hope next version will add more

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/03/2022

    Tovar dorazil,i keď to trvalo trochu dlhšie. Všetko funguje,zatiaľ super.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/03/2022

    体温・血圧・血中酸素が全て測れる優れた時計。文字盤のカスタムもできます。写真は我が家の猫。

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/10/2021

    i like the watch. it's work welly god.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/04/2022

    it's ok not bad for the price

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/08/2022

    Da evitare assolutamente. Esteticamente molto bello, dimensioni giuste anche per polsi piccoli e leggerissimo. Purtroppo viene dichiarato IP68 ma non lo è affatto. Dopo un mese di utilizzo ha smesso di funzionare. Probabilmente è entrato del sudore rovinando il display. Non compratelo

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/02/2022

    (from japan) 予定より早く到着しました。 説明書は殆ど使わず使用開始できます。 血圧と血中酸素濃度はおまけレベルですか、 他の機能は十分だと思います。 バッテリー持ちは1w弱ですかね。 水には弱い(風呂はダメそうな)感じです。

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/01/2022

    Just 7 days to get to Greece, amazingly fast delivery. The watch has a lot of faces to chose from, many of which are really nice and modern. My smartphone downloads each face really slow, like 10 minutes to synchronize it and I don't know if it's an app issue or my smartphone being 2 year old. The sensors (Blood pressure, temperature, heart beat, Blood oxygen) seem accurate and precise. I don't like the fact that you cannot tap the screen to light up the display (only the side button and by lifting the wrist, if you have it enabled). I encountered issues on incoming calls, since at first the smartwatch did not vibrate. When I managed to make it vibrate, I could not reject the call. Battery duration remains to be seen.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$32.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$15.99