Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(56)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(56)
    • 5 Star(50)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 20/01/2019

    The item is working well. However, installation is a kind of tricky and keeps me from giving an overall 5 star rating. The terminals are not + - and + - as shown on pictures of ad and which I'd consider being the normal setup. Instead these are ++ and on the opposite side you will find - - / see the pictures with the received COB chip vs. the used original COB chip Most light fixtures are looking for + - next to each other. Thereto you will be required to modify the connecting wires for this item most likely.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/04/2019

    Allo ok, shipping and material. Very good

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/01/2019

    Super bright cool white Great quality. 1A at 12V.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/01/2019

    les 3W sont atteints à 9v : au délà l'échauffement est trop important et il y a destruction (testé)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/01/2021

    Ottimo venditore

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/08/2021

    i got it through slash event. i can not find any use for it. it is really too small and useless

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/11/2017

    Светят отлично но сильно греются. Очень желательно установка на радиатор. По ощущениям через час работы нагрелась до 50градусов. Устанавливал на куске алюминиевого уголка в качестве радиатора.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/12/2018

    ... da sich keinerlei zusätzliche Bauteile auf der Platine befinden. Prompt ist das erste Modul bei 12 Volt gestorben. Mit 3,7 Volt funktionieren Sie einwandfrei. Deswegen gebe ich auch 4 Sterne, der eine Stern wird abgezogen da die Beschreibung falsch ist. Das beziehe ich nur auf die Kaltweißen.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/10/2018

    Bright and easy to use led chip. Placed on a wooden or plastic rod, and using a battery to power it, it is an inexpensive and useful means to detect leaking keys on a transverse flute or other keyed instruments.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/02/2019

    Éclairage constant associé au transformateur 300mA - 18w spécial LED A voir la fiabilité dans le temps ...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$4.40
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$27.99