Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(283)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(283)
    • Hvězda 5(273)
    • Hvězda 4(9)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 05/01/2022

    Well packaged, received in good condition and excellent delivery time (9 calendar days from order). I use TF cards in many of my micro-controller projects. Apart from the obvious use cases like data logging, I like to use them whenever I have a micro-controller that provides a web type interface; so I can store raw html, css and javascript as files. This module is an easy way to add a local file system and I am happy to recommend it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/10/2021

    la schede arrivano in tre buste di carta separate e poi all interno c'è un ulteriore bustina antistatica che contiene la scheda. le schede sono saldate perfettamente e anche la serigrafia si legge perfettamente. non sono presenti delle istruzioni di come si collega la scheda. cercando su internet di trova comunque tanto materiale. Ottimo acquisto a questo prezzo. da altre parti costa molto di più

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/03/2021

    Fast delivery and satisfactory product quality.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/01/2021

    llegó rápido sin ningún problema

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/03/2021

    Seems good quality.... not Ttsted yet Though....

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/02/2021

    Fast delivery, looks solid quality

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/08/2017

    :) I'm always complaining and i'm complaining again, :), this time i got one more than those i bought :) . I'm happy with the offer, if it's not a offer i pay for it, got to tell me. :) They seem to arrived in good shape, open one for pic, i'll try some time, i hope very soon. Think that is a good buy

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/04/2018

    product is very good condition now i just open one pack and quality is very good very nice thanks bangood one problem is they does not update my tracking info daily so i cant figure out where is my prouct now otherwise product is very good thanks bangood.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/12/2018

    de bonne qualité comme tous les lecteurs de carte micro ne pas abuser du " mettre et enlever " je recommande !!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/06/2020

    O produto chegou nesta data! O Equipamento é realmente o que eu esperava que fosse. Já fiz vários teste com o mesmo e está funcionando perfeitamente. Precisarei comprar mais alguns produtos. E claro darei preferência a Banggood! Ass.: Renato

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$821.99
    • US$589.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$653.99
    • US$5.99