Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(101)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(101)
    • Hvězda 5(98)
    • Hvězda 4(1)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 13/10/2021

    I received the items in excellent condition and very fast! They were exactly I wanted! Thanks!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/08/2019

    Pour ma futur station météo petit module de pression atmosphérique mais vraiment petit ! pas encore testé mais parait de bonne qualité ! N'oubliez pas de relever le SKU de vos articles en cas de soucis !!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/12/2018

    Teşekkür ederim kullanacağım - 謝謝你我會用 - Thank you I will use

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/09/2018

    have not tested this 3v3 version yet. board looks nice and well-built. plan to use this for quadcopter..

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/05/2018

    Good item to add to your racer.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/11/2019

    works fine.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/06/2019

    Wish they made a board without holes and just I2C to make it smaller. did manage to get it fitted into the back of my 3”

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/05/2018

    Good quality PCB, every piece separately packed, parameters as in desription.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/04/2018

    I ordered 3 of these and am using them with ESP32s. Really easy to get up and running with the adafruit lib.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/09/2021

    An incredible sensor successor to the BMP180, a slightly lower consumption and the same capabilities of use and extra tools at the time of use, it arrived in perfect condition.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.99
    • US$18.82
    • US$2.49
    • US$10.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$7.99