Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(52)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(52)
    • 5 Star(43)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 26/11/2020

    is okay, but is not bullet hole is more granet hole looks not really realistic

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/08/2020

    Produto bom so que enviaram mercadoria trocada comprei A e C e enviaram uma que eu nem havia olhado para comprar infelizmente deveriam ter mais cuidado na expedição dos produtos. este olho ai nao foi pedido nao veio trocado.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/04/2017

    folding stickers is not a good way to ship it, the first one I ordered was rolled with an other larger wallsticker, but still the product is still good

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/07/2016

    Article commandé le 30 juin 2016 et reçu le 13 juillet 2016. L'imitation des trous de balles est bien imitée mais je trouve que les trous sont un peu trop grands, trous jusqu'à 3,5 cm de diamètre.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/05/2016

    Very cute stickers! Certainly I'll paste them on the car! I think that I would be a little strange to watch, but some. It must be someone i like it like me!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/01/2016

    Especially if your car has faded crappy paint as mine does. Bullet holes improve said crappy paint

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/01/2016

    Αν έχεις κάποιες μικρογρατζουνιές στο αυτοκίνητο είναι μια πολύ καλή λύση.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/10/2019

    ok.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/06/2018

    Looks like expected, but too early to say anything about quality. Will put on car tomorrow.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/01/2018

    The item mentioned is very well set out and easy to affix to your vehicle and make the look realistic.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$26.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$68.95
    • US$13.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$9.99