Hodnocení zákazníků

4.88 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(776)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(776)
    • 5 Star(709)
    • 4 Star(48)
    • 3 Star(12)
    • 2 Star(4)
    • 1 Star(3)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 16/02/2021

    they will work while they are on in my case I purchased for my taranis as well, but they do not snap into place as I hoped.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/04/2021

    Nice n sturdy 3d printed colour blue. To protect my transmitter gimbal rockers for my Flysky fs-i6. Thanks banggood. Also fast delivery. Thumbs up

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/02/2021

    arrivato veloce 8gg purtroppo i fori per gli stick sono un po troppo grandi e se giro il controller cadono, ovviò non e niente preoccupante ma se le perdi al interno del zaino devi cercarle ogni volta

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/12/2020

    Prodotto ben fatto, arrivato nei tempi stabiliti.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/12/2020

    ok abbastanza robusti

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/07/2021

    Довольно высокие. Но в чехол помещаются. жаль что по диаметру не меньше. могли бы фиксироваться внутри отверстия в основании стика.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/02/2021

    Increíblemente rápido! Entrega en una semana a España

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/12/2020

    Fits perfectly and keeps my gimbal safe.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/08/2017

    Этот продукт не подойдет для пульта радиоупрапвления ДЕВО10! Внутренний диаметр 8,4мм. На www.banggood.com есть вариант на 8мм и 10 мм, но тоже не правильно. нужно 9мм! Стик имеет 9мм диаметр. Большая окружность на 2мм больше чем на пульте. This product is not suitable for the radio remote control unit DEVO10! The internal diameter is 8,4mm. On www.banggood.com there is an option for 8mm and 10mm, but it's also not right. Need 9mm! The stick has a 9mm diameter. A large circle is 2mm larger than on the console.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/05/2017

    High quality 3D printed protection. Very smooth and rifined, for the price you can't go wrong! (delivery time to Italy with free shipping approximately 4 weeks, not bad) Stampa 3D di alta qualità. Perfettamente liscio e rifinito, visto il prezzo è un ottimo affare (tempo di spedizione in Italia con spedizione gratis quattro settimane circa)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$39.26
    • US$14.99
    • US$145.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$185.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$8.99