Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(195)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(195)
    • Hvězda 5(180)
    • Hvězda 4(11)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(2)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 06/09/2021

    increíble el envío demoró 15 días a Colombia sudamérica, estoy feliz con mi nivel láser, es perfecto para mi trabajo lo hace más rápido, gracias al vendedor, lo recomiendo

    Komentáře (5)
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/12/2020

    🇧🇷. recebi o produto no prazo. produto de ótima qualidade. muito obrigado. 👍👏👏👏👏 estou muito satisfeito.🇧🇷

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/01/2021

    It arrived after only 10 days which I'm very happy about. It is well packaged and included a UK adapter plug. The storage bag is well padded so it will protect it during storage and transport. It needed a charge streight out of the box but that is to be expected. The laser lines look very bright and should work well outdoor as well as indoors. The touch buttons to change mode is very responsive and makes it easy to change between the different settings. They also give a loud beep when touching them so it's clear when the mode has changed. A really great product which will be a great addition to my toolbox. I look forward to using it on a job. Thanks

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/07/2021

    se ve bueno el equipo veremos como se porta en el trabajo , se demoro solo un poco , pero esta bien .

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/05/2021

    Até o momento, eu gostei bastante. É de fácil manuseio e a luz é bem forte, o que o torna fácil de trabalhar. Veio Muito bem embalado e chegou dentro do prazo.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/03/2021

    Eu sou do Rio Grande do Norte, chegou perfeitamente, em menos de um mês, não fui taxado. Excelente produto, compre oq promete

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/06/2021

    muito bom o produto chegou rápido.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/03/2021

    nao pude usar pois veio sem as base e o adaptador

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/03/2021

    Built to last, removable rechargeable battery.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/02/2021

    recebi meu produto, esta tudo ok funcionando perfeitamente

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$75.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$12.59
    • US$16.06
    • US$68.99
    • US$86.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$21.99