Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(295)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(295)
    • 5 Star(285)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 21/05/2021

    Great price!!Took awhile to arrive but looks in good shape and comes with all mounting hardware which is metal included the mounting brackets!!Too bad it's not water proof but might be able to seal yourself and around the lens I would also hot glue or silicone tight cause it is loose and does rattle a little!!!Very nice and bright though!!Was really suprised especially for the great price!!Definitely recommend and a bargain if your on a budget!!Thank you Banggood!!💯👍🙂

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/05/2021

    Absolutely brilliant and so bright , Plugs directly into a aux channel on your receiver so no need to buy a separate 3rd channel light switch , Arrived to the uk within 1 week ,

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/01/2021

    Todo en orden y en solo 15 días, buena calidad de productos. Sido esperando por mi C24-1 y otros accesorios ya que el pedido se dividió. Everything ok arrived in just 15 days. good quality. I'm still waithing for my C24-1 due the order got devided.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/10/2020

    looks cool ,but I have not tried it out yet Will update once I have had a chance to try it out yet Will update once I have

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/10/2020

    this is way brighter than you think

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/10/2020

    Outstanding light bar. It's extremely bright. I highly recommend it for the luminosity, style, and price as well.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/03/2021

    Nice an bright love it

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/04/2021

    These are super bright and make it easy to see my R/C's at night. Easy to install as well.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/02/2021

    Very nice light bar and quality aluminum housing!Very bright!Fast shipping!!Came with mounts amd hardware too which is a plus!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/12/2020

    muy buena iluminacion,un puntazo para tu rc

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$8.19
    • US$42.51
    • US$35.99
    • US$37.69
    • US$14.89
    • US$34.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$43.99