Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(14)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(14)
    • Hvězda 5(12)
    • Hvězda 4(2)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 06/06/2021

    All is Press fit with no leaks, if u provide your own table u can use the pipes for different arrangement, provided pump has enough power to push water at least 1.5 m up (my guess 2m will still be ok) great value!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/03/2021

    Super PVC Qualität.! Sehr Stabil! Bis auf den blauen Behälter für die Nährlösung waren alle Teile im Paket dabei und korrekt verpackt! Sehr schneller und einfacher Zusammenbau, gerademal gute 15minuten habe ich dafür benötigt!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/05/2021

    I received the goods, Unfortunately, the pump power supply has an American plug. And there is a problem.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/09/2021

    Box was slightly open, could have been sealed better considering some small parts could have fallen out. No blue bin came with my order but that is fine. Power adapter is 12v/1A and easily replaced if you cant use the US plug.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/12/2020

    Consegna molto veloce, facile il montaggio, tutto bene

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/09/2021

    very good product

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/06/2021

    verry good havy duty

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/04/2020

    Good product for the price and not having to cut the holes, a complete package. Legs are short, however that isn't a big deal to me, and can easily be added on to / replaced with a few extra dollars from the local hardware store. Shipped quickly, relatively speaking, from having come from China. All pieces present and undamaged, PVC seems like fine strength. The 220v pump I will not use because I'm in North America, but it was still a good deal for the price.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/05/2019

    Ürün resimlerde görüldüğü gibi geldi. Türkiye'ye 13 günde geldi hızlı teslimat için teşekkürler..

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/11/2020

    great inexpensive system ! love that I don’t need to make my own ... this is perfect

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$67.99
    • US$163.99
    • US$258.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$225.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$36.74
    • US$27.29
    • US$181.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$19.49
    • US$83.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$10.99