Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(171)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(171)
    • Hvězda 5(136)
    • Hvězda 4(20)
    • Hvězda 3(7)
    • Hvězda 2(3)
    • Hvězda 1(5)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 17/11/2013

    Well ive tried them and i must say they smell a bit and are of a thick consistency. They did not fully cure after 3 min. It is best if applied in thin layers. They remain sticky even after removing the tacky layer. Good for nail art but i dont think they are appropriate for whole nail coverage.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/06/2014

    I colori sono fantastici.. Come in foto.. Si stendono benissimo, sono molto coprenti e durano a lungo! Li stra consiglio!!!!per l'Italia bisogna solo aver pazienza per la consegna, ma con la spedizione economica non si può pretendere di più!

    Komentáře (6)
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/10/2014

    I am a nail tech and have been using this product. It cures great...then again I am using a good UV light. If you are buying a cheap light that could be the reason it's not curing. You should always use a professional quality 30W UV light OR a professional LED light if you are using LED gel for product to cure correctly. Colors are great!!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/04/2014

    I got this set a few days ago the colors are exactly as in the pictures I put some of the color on each lid so I can instantly know what color the pot has without opening them.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/04/2013

    the colors look very nice, i love it so much! thank you!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/10/2014

    Oct 01 2014 Shipped RE972505780SE not yet been reached, when it reaches

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/02/2014

    Bellissimi colori pastello molto coprenti, ben confezionati. Sono arrivati a casa (italia) in poco meno di un mese con spedizione gratuita e dopo averli provati sono rimasta davvero soddisfatta e li consiglio vivamente!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/05/2013

    I love it as the picture very nice, I'll buy again asap.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/09/2014

    Love these gels, very easy to apply and a great range of colours, unbelievable value, will definitely repurchase

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/06/2014

    Quanto tempp ci vuole x la spedizione in italia?

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.66
    • US$51.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$7.97
    • US$35.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$154.99
    • US$24.19
    • US$9.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$23.99