Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(1063)
  • Snímky
  • Video(2)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(1063)
    • Hvězda 5(931)
    • Hvězda 4(111)
    • Hvězda 3(16)
    • Hvězda 2(3)
    • Hvězda 1(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 22/07/2021

    Ha sido una compra espectacular. El manual de instrucciones demasiado escueto. El montaje desde la caja hasta la puesta en marcha me costó entre dos y tres horas. Todavía no he hecho más que pruebas para ajustar los ejes y confirmar que está bien montada y funciona el firmware y la comunicación con el ordenador. ¡ Ya ha fresado un par de imagenes de las que van en el paquete descargado!

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/01/2022

    Livraison rapide (même plus rapide que prévu :) ), assemblage simple même si la notice pourrait être plus détailler (prévoir quelque rondelle pour combler quelque jeu du à des vis trop longue). La carte était livré avec GRBL 0.9, j'ai mit à jour en GRBL 1.1h tout semble fonctionner correctement. Je suis content de mon achat.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/12/2021

    The initially shipping was fast. All parts are included in the package. Only you need some basic tools for assembling parts. My motherboard was faulty, the z axis driver was not controlling the z step-motor at all. I open a ticket at BG help desk, they ask me a video for confirmation and I made one. The solution was to replace the mini driver of z-axis board. I was waiting for long time, more than two months to received it, meanwhile I bought one from local market. I was very disappointed by the service this time. I also made some improvements to protect the step motors by installing 6 switches at the edge of each axis. The CNC is good for hobbyist and for those who wants to learn what CNC’s do and learn the programs that are associated with. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X01YHT7z8f0&list=PL3I-aq_TaQ82rSu9OkfkmlH2mV6XJUtaM&index=2 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZpK2ANZpytE&list=PL3I-aq_TaQ82rSu9OkfkmlH2mV6XJUtaM&index=1 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lXW6MxUb7w8&list=PL3I-aq_TaQ82rSu9OkfkmlH2mV6XJUtaM&index=3

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/07/2021

    excellent product, fast shipping and very easy assembly. I love this machine so much. Highly recommended. I made my first engraving the day I got the router. pretty decent build quality for the money you pay, and lots of ways to customise it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/12/2021

    Nagyon szuper kis készülék. Megvolt az első próba, fán és plexin. Szerelés egyszerűen ment, viszont érdemes a netről segítséget nézni. A lefogatók nem túl jók. Több marószerszám beszerzését ajánlom :)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/09/2021

    the screws and nuts are of the worst quality .... they are not with a hexagonal head as in the description, and two nuts are missing that make a back and forth on the axulfiletat !! what to do with this incomplete product jQuery111307512539419994255_1630486424725?? !!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/12/2021

    Wszystko pięknie dostawa w dwa dni robocze co osobiście uznaje za cud. Maszyna poskładana wszystko działa bez zarzutu. Mocowanie silnika frezu jest odlewem, a nie drukie. Mocowanie frezu jest lepsze niż na zdjęciu, tak jak w wiertarce z wykorzystanie kluczy a nie imbusow. Dodatkową podłączyłem swój laser który doskonale działa z układem sterującym. Miłym zaskoczeniem była też przejściówka z US na UE.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/12/2021

    Delivered quite fast, well packed. I've read a lot of comments about how difficult to built it was either because of the lack of instructions or wrong mesurements. Instructions are thin indeed, but the mesurements were quite exact and come on, I started building it based on the final picture and I was done in an hour, double checked the measurements at the end. Functionality wise, I only tested it once, and on a piece of melamine fibreboard, cause that's all I had around, which has quite a tough surface, but I must say, the, I assume, 3D printed housing of the spinner got a bit flexible. Anyway, that was expected and the results are promissing. Will get back after I try it on different materials. Tempted to give it 4 stars, but I knew what I was buying, so I take responsibility for the flows. By the way, it would be nice to get recommendations for updates or parts. Maybe alluminum housing for the spindle, or otary axis, or laser, etc

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/02/2021

    Very good product it come with ER11 collet and with 5 bits. Easy to install. Everything works great.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/03/2021

    Conforme à la description. Aucune pièce manquante, montage assez aisé même si les explications sont plus que succinctes. Prevoir une prise de courant française pour l'alimentation. Utilisable en l'état. Testé sur du bois.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.59
    • US$179.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$73.99
    • US$9.49
    • US$206.00
    • US$94.99
    • US$399.99
    • US$158.99
    • US$169.99