Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(1009)
  • Snímky
  • Video(2)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(1009)
    • 5 Star(883)
    • 4 Star(108)
    • 3 Star(13)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 22/07/2021

    Ha sido una compra espectacular. El manual de instrucciones demasiado escueto. El montaje desde la caja hasta la puesta en marcha me costó entre dos y tres horas. Todavía no he hecho más que pruebas para ajustar los ejes y confirmar que está bien montada y funciona el firmware y la comunicación con el ordenador. ¡ Ya ha fresado un par de imagenes de las que van en el paquete descargado!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • TeoVIP4
    GR
    08/01/2021

    very good product it come with er11 collet and with 5 bits!!!!!easy to install it you will need only a skrewdriver and the included allen keys!need to double check the screws!i had allready make mods for better work,first i put a sacrifitial wood not to damage the table and the i install a fan to pcb board for heat protection!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/01/2021

    L'articolo é arrivato nel tempo stabilito e corrisponde alla descrizione. Funziona correttamente e fa il suo lavoro, l'unica pecca é il montaggio un po' ostico (come comunque specificato nella descrizione), ma soprattutto manca completamente la spiegazione del software di utilizzo. Consiglio infatti di fare tutti gli appositi controlli prima di farla partire soprattutto negli assi, nel mio caso, ho danneggiato leggermente la base per un problema di assi invertiti, che poi ho risolto. Concludo comunque dando al sito le 5 stelle, dato che comunque quella é una questione che riguarda il produttore.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/11/2020

    CNC Router dorazil za 1 týden po objednání a byl kvalitně zabalen . Návod na sestavení je sice jednoduchý,ale lze router dle něj sestavit . Motor byl osazen uchycením fréz ER 11 .Konstrukce se jeví dostatečně pevná . Nainstalování ovladače a GRBL programu je snadná .Vyzkoušel jsem zatím chod všech os . Teď vybírám program pro tvorbu objektů a generování G kódů. Jako základ pro seznámení se s CNC světem se mi to jeví jako dobrá volba.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/07/2021

    excellent product, fast shipping and very easy assembly. I love this machine so much. Highly recommended. I made my first engraving the day I got the router. pretty decent build quality for the money you pay, and lots of ways to customise it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • milosh
    HR
    18/11/2020

    Excellent hobby machine! The actual machine is newer than described in the BG page. I bought two machines and they both came with ER-11A collet. They also have newest version of the control board with built in Arduino mcu and MOSFET and for spindle control.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/09/2021

    the screws and nuts are of the worst quality .... they are not with a hexagonal head as in the description, and two nuts are missing that make a back and forth on the axulfiletat !! what to do with this incomplete product jQuery111307512539419994255_1630486424725?? !!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/11/2020

    all ok but - having issue with lead screw 400mm please comment if its correct - it is visible that have diffrent pitch - how about your screw - cannot assembly :( what is yours 320mm screw pitch ?

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/02/2021

    Very good product it come with ER11 collet and with 5 bits. Easy to install. Everything works great.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/03/2021

    Conforme à la description. Aucune pièce manquante, montage assez aisé même si les explications sont plus que succinctes. Prevoir une prise de courant française pour l'alimentation. Utilisable en l'état. Testé sur du bois.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.99
    • US$165.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$184.20
    • US$69.99
    • US$8.59
    • US$196.00
    • US$94.99
    • US$399.99
    • US$158.99
    • US$298.99
    • US$260.99
    • US$269.99
    • US$253.99
    • US$330.99
    • US$222.99
    • US$33.99