Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(504)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(504)
    • Hvězda 5(444)
    • Hvězda 4(29)
    • Hvězda 3(13)
    • Hvězda 2(3)
    • Hvězda 1(15)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 03/09/2021

    Good garden light. It's working well, lights brightness is also good. But the duration of the lighting is less. In discription it's shows two batteries, actually it have only one. So it doesn't last the whole night. We can use it for a short period of time only.

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/08/2021

    Arrived quickly,and I perfect order these are great lights simple to install the only drawback was there was no instructions for settings but not hard to work out. 1push is sensor on full light 2pushs light on reduced power and switches to full power when movement detected. My photos show the 2 lighting levels.

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/09/2021

    calidad precio buena, tamaño pequeño con soporte y dos posiciones, alumbra bien falta probar duración nocturna de la luz e intensidad. sin instrucciones, pero con un botón y varias pulsaciones se eligen los distintos modos.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/09/2021

    My last review of these lights was that they are great value, it hasn't changed the light given off is clean and all 3 that I have operate from dusk to dawn. I have included photos to show low (standby) mode and full also photos from behind the light (they didn't come out well)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/01/2022

    Ricevuto come indicato e con un’ottimo tracciamento della spedizione! Provata e funziona alla grande! Aperta per sostituire la batteria con una originale. Complimenti!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/12/2021

    Although this Solar Light has not been installed as yet, I feel confident that it will perform as described. It is very well manufactured and the finish is also very good.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/01/2022

    Arrived in perfect condition. All modes seems to work as they sould. Light is very very bright. For sure I will buy more.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/01/2022

    Gostei do produto, apesar de muito pequeno. O suporte da bateria de lition é de encaixe, o que favorece sua troca em caso de necessidade. A luz é fraca, equivale a 2W no máximo, e o sensor de presença funciona em 3 metros.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/12/2021

    menor doque imaginava, mas clareia bem para o tamanho, veio com um trincado no acrílico espero não afetar a funcionalidade

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/10/2021

    item is good 👍 soon like to buy 2 more pices low ,medium and bright the light on the picture is medium

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.74
    • US$6.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$11.88
    • US$21.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$18.88
    • US$18.99
    • US$26.99