Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(200)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(200)
    • Hvězda 5(191)
    • Hvězda 4(8)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 31/05/2021

    works like a charm, good thick vapor. can hold ~300ml. Nice lighting effect. has no internal battery, you need to operate it while plugged in. Happy overall

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/04/2021

    Já havia comprado um e agora minha amiga me pediu para comprar esses dois para ela. Para tirar nota 10 deveria vir com a tomada., , pois só vem o cabo.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/12/2020

    Received my order in 9 days in good condition. This is my second purchase of the same item from Banggood but in a different colour. The product works fine and is comparatively cheaper than other retailers. Value for money & highly recommended.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/11/2021

    prodotto fantastico e tempi di consegna perfetti. Nella confezione trovate anche un ricambio e il cavo per accenderlo. Ha due modalità di colore e di spruzzo. A me è piaciuto molto, super approvato!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/07/2021

    great product! strong vapour and with some nice essential oils smells great! I recommend this product

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/06/2021

    Brilliant, as advertised. Only 2 filters included. Does not really have a certain smell to it but the device is functional. I'll buy filters that have a good smell.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/08/2021

    Good

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/01/2021

    produto como descrito. entrega em 18 dias.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/07/2021

    Γουστόζικο είναι. Έχει ένα ανταλλακτικό φίλτρο στην συσκευασία.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/05/2021

    Αν και ακριβό γι αυτό που προσφέρει, κάνει την δουλειά του. Γρήγορη αποστολή

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$18.00
    • US$9.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$16.00
    • US$15.00
    • US$21.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$89.99