Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(70)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(70)
    • 5 Star(66)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 04/02/2021

    Good Morning! Follow the "DIS" DEMOSTRATIVO DE TAX E SERVICES. Thanks

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/05/2018

    получил заказ через 14 дней упаковка качественная комплектация вся качество отличное выбранный товар радует ценой и качеством

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/03/2018

    Shipping time to The Netherlands 18 days, no extra tax.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/10/2018

    شكرآ بنجود منتج جيد جدآ

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/08/2018

    I am witing it ...so..no can be sey good or bad??!!!

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/10/2020

    Проверил работу от Li-On аккумулятора 48 V. Кабель с разъёмом для подключения к аккумулятору приложен. От преобразователя работали при проверке лампа с диммером и пылесос.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/12/2020

    Item received in good physical order but have not been used as yet to confirm meeting the clients minimal expectations, unfortunately the VAC output is not displayed anywhere on the body of the item to ensure if the item is the correct one with the correct voltage output expected from the unit before connecting it. Hopefully it will give the 220VAC output as expected after I have connected it, just waiting for my 24VDC Lithium Ion battery to be delivered then shall I rate the unit with confidence...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/10/2020

    Lo enviado no corresponde a lo solicitado, necesito un inversor de 24 volts. Uds enviaron un inversor de 12 volts, necesito ayuda para solucionar el error.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/12/2020

    Pour ma première expérience, top niveau, je suis satisfait parce que : prévu le 30/12 et...reçu le 30/12 ( de la même année). Congratulations , merci, je passe une" New ordrer" dès ce soir..

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/09/2021

    Arrived in working order. Tested both devices 12 and 48v with 1500w vacuum cleaner without problem. Adequate packaging of the products.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$132.99
    • US$87.99
    • US$151.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$112.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$128.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$101.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$15.99