Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(208)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(208)
    • 5 Star(200)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 26/06/2021

    Светит конечно хорошо, но далеко не так круто как на рекламных фотках с сайта продавца. И первая фотка на сайте явно не соответствует действительности. Крепление на 90 градусов как на фотке я не смог развернуть. А мне нужно именно такое положение.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/06/2021

    nicely packaged, no damage to parcel or box. arrived in expected time frame happier than expected to be about them as i'm surprised about the good quality build. in terms of performance..... simple to use, plug and play from the box, VERY BRIGHT so don't look into the light (as i did) because it is too bright. well worth the money paid. "A picture is worth a thousand words" but the actual item is better than pictures can show

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/11/2020

    Very pleased 😌. The holder is sturdy safe and secure. The quality is great! The brightness is also amazing multi functional. Hopefully battery will last longer.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/10/2021

    Perfect!!! I received my parcel in 9 days!! in very good condition. At least I solve my problem with light on my bike. It's very bright. It's better than I expected. It's very very good quality. It worth every penny I paid for this product. It also has a quick release button that allows you to take it with you when you park your bike outside. Easy five stars!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/07/2021

    Super recomendo a compra, gostei da qualidade, do brilho e as funções. Atende muito bem minha necessidade. Recebi sem nenhum dano ou avaria, recebido conforme o anunciado. Meus parabéns para loja, mais uma compra realizada com sucesso

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/01/2021

    It is unbelievable that a product this good is so cheap. Feels very sturdy and is absurdely bright! And it even comes with USB Type C charging. Get it, you won't be disappointed.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/12/2020

    llegó en pocos días es fantástico funciona de maravilla

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/10/2021

    Wow! it really is powerful. Bought this for my new mushing training cart. not sure about the battery life, haven't had time to use it much yet, but feels solid (metal case, waterproof). Can't replace the batteries, or at least not easily, they're locked inside, as whole body is single piece metal (with only charging USBC port in the back, secured with rubber flap) and the only possibility how they got in is removing the front light part. Maybe you can get it out somehow, but I'm not going to risk it, as long as the batteries are ok.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/05/2021

    Суппер фонарик, качество превосходное. Доставили за 18 дней. Спасибо продавцу. Рекомендую.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/01/2021

    good quality

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$32.69