Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(68)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(68)
    • Hvězda 5(60)
    • Hvězda 4(6)
    • Hvězda 3(2)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 23/04/2021

    Dear Ladies and Gentlemen unfortunately my order did not arrive completely The order of " 100-1220mm Red Aluminum Alloy 45 Type T-Track Laser Scale Woodworking T-slot Miter Track for Table Saw Router Table - 400mm " arrived only once instead of twice. Since I need this urgently, I ask for a direct reshipment. Please send me a reply. With kind regards Ralf Weickert

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/09/2021

    Woow, obrigado Banggood Ótimos produtos e entrega rápida. Pacote pouco frágil mas as peças estão OK.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/05/2021

    The Product itself is ok, but the packaging oblý in the plastic foil is not enough ant the red, nice and sharp edges are now worn, bent and they has to be grinded (no more red) befor the use :(.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/06/2021

    excellent product. quick delivery

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/02/2021

    the quality of the build is fantastic. real solid piece of T track. would of liked to be able to add the measurements myself so I can adjust to 0. will need to buy separate tape to match.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/09/2021

    The 600mm Read T-track with laser scale is exactly what I need for my cross cut table saw jig. the packaging could have been better and would have stopped some slight damage to the track ends.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/07/2021

    je n'ai jamais recu le colis et je n'ai pas ete remboursé ;impossible de joindre un service client ; je ne conseille pas de commander sur ce site de voleurs.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/11/2021

    ممتاز جداً وصل في زمن قياسي وتغليف ممتاز وجودة ومتانة ممتازة

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/11/2021

    Looks excellent. Can't wait to install and get to work. Quick delivery and exactly as described.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/10/2021

    Like all my orders took way too long to get here other platforms much quicker and at least same quality

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$10.49
    • US$4.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$4.39
    • US$19.99