Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(10)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(10)
    • Hvězda 5(10)
    • Hvězda 4(0)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 12/10/2021

    Really happy with this one. The small black plastic knob broke during transit. But the product works all the same. Is one of my favorite tools in the workshop right now

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/06/2021

    Perfect aligment , like the cam like screws and 2 fixing screws.This model lacks the pins to fit the holes for same distance use a drill bit. I prefer the double fixing screws and fence aligment.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/05/2021

    confezione minimalista, ma che protegge nel trasporto il prezioso oggetto che mi è arrivato. Molto preciso e funzionale. Anche le punte di foratura sembrano robuste. Nel complesso un bell’oggetto

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/10/2021

    Very good jig. It's very precise and accurate. Don't regret even a cent spended on it. Recommend.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/08/2021

    Vraiment impressionné par la qualité du produit. En plus, la livraison a été très rapide.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/03/2021

    Very solid and high quality. Great Dowling jig. Only used for a few holes but can tell it's a very precise tool. Highly recommend it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/12/2021

    Ho appena ricevuto il materiale, appena avrò testato l'attrezzo darò una valutazione.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/09/2021

    It looks splendid. Simple package with foam protection. I think it's square enough.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/09/2021

    Very well packed , a great and well made product

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/08/2021

    it’s a helpful tool excellent quality Arrived in less than a week Thank you

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$17.49
    • US$7.59