Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(176)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(176)
    • 5 Star(156)
    • 4 Star(17)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 03/02/2021

    Arrived a day later than predicted, but not a big deal. Works a treat. I haven't used it as yet, but this bad boy will come in handy when I next have electric work to do on the car

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/11/2020

    وصل المنتج بسرعه وفي حاله ممتازة ولا بد جربت لاداء شكرا للبائع على سرعه التوصيل

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/06/2021

    وصل المنتج في حالة جيدة بائع موثوق أوصي بالبائع

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/05/2021

    Nice and sharp flame. but when tried to fill it with gas, the flame was not sharp and stable. l do t know why.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/04/2021

    Article comme d'écrit mais pas encore testé

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/04/2021

    bien

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/09/2021

    Today I received the package but I am disappointed because after filling the gas tank I tried to light it with the lighter unfortunately it doesn't work, what should I do jQuery111303733719416477792_1631632537984?

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/07/2020

    На картинке он выглядит меньше, размер как стандартный паяльник. Ручка большая, значит и газа поместиться больше.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/01/2020

    ok its working. I only take this for difficult places that I can't have electricity and need to heat very small metal. If I buy it again its depends how long it working.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/04/2019

    the torch was filled with gas and when the first time ignited it made good flame but seconds later it lowered to 5mm and it does not regulate more.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$46.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$36.00
    • US$11.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$132.28
    • US$15.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$10.99