Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(211)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(211)
    • 5 Star(172)
    • 4 Star(30)
    • 3 Star(8)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 30/12/2020

    The device is recognised automatically by Window 10 as "USB2.0 PC CAMERA". You can then select it as the video source for the Win10 "Camera" application. The picture and lag time are just about adequate, it's certainly fine for eight quid. See the attached photographs for the quality. Any hairs in the ears tend to appear as blurry bright spots that make it difficult to see anything. Directing it through the ear canal to the drum is quite tricky, even though it cleverly rotates the picture in the opposite direction from normal cameras when you rotate the device (probably sounds strange, but this makes sense when you're pointing the device into your own ear). The "spoons" are virtually impossible to use, at least in my ears, because the bends in the ear canal are too tight. Still, useful for seeing how much earwax is there, and plenty of other uses (e.g. fly in your eye, mouth ulcer, painful tooth?...)

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/04/2021

    Fast shipping. Works as described. For some reason, only the Chinese version of Android App is functioning, otherwise it works fine, both on Windows and Mac.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/06/2021

    item as described do the job as said arrived sooner then I expected, especially compared other orders I had before which too way longer to arrive. didn't use the app as said in the instructions as it required too many unnecessary permissions. found quite a few other apps from Google Play which works with it which only required minimum and necessary permissions. Happy with it

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/07/2021

    Hello, I received the product, but for 28 days now I am trying it, I hope everything is good

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/12/2020

    dans le tester

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/08/2021

    best in Price

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/05/2021

    The shipment arrived without damage and as always in a short time in relation to the long shipping distance. The product arrived complete, makes a quality impression and worked immediately after being switched on. An instruction manual was included.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • npxVIP5
    GR
    14/01/2021

    good but not HD... quickly shipping

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/01/2021

    Convincing quality, good buy for the money

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/10/2021

    para mim chegou o produto inferior ao que eu comprei o que tá na foto do anúncio não é o mesmo que chegou para mim

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.88
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$12.88
    • US$46.99
    • US$26.88
    • US$33.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$16.88
    • US$9.99