Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(142)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(142)
    • 5 Star(138)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 24/04/2021

    Решил попробовать на крыле, пока не тестировал. Хочу установить под фюзеляж, что б смотрела вниз, поэтому выбирал что-то маленькое, что б при посадке не сильно цеплялась за траву. I decided to try it on the wing until I tested it. I want to set it under the fuselage so that it would look down, so I chose something small so that it would not cling to the grass very much when landing.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/07/2021

    Absolutely amazing tiny RHCP antenna! It's very sturdy so I can mount it on the bottom of my drone. Undermounting an antenna isn't popular but if you know your not going to land on harsh surface, you get better signal because the drone isn't casting a shadow.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/09/2020

    Пришло в срок на почту РФ. Что еще можно сказать оригинальный Foxeer, на практике еще не успел проверить, и прибора для проверки у меня нету :( ставлю за скорость доставки 5*****

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/12/2020

    Антенны очень маленькие, приём не хуже чем у 3 лилипопов, виды разъёмов переводятся не корректно. ufl разъём можно заказать перейдя на английский язык

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/12/2020

    i Love the Box. Not Testet yet. it doesn't Taste Sweet. It had not Taste. the worst lollipop I ever Eaten. smaller as I ecspectet.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/11/2020

    nice little antenna

    Komentáře (7)
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/04/2021

    really small and light

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/03/2021

    Super cute.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/03/2021

    my 2nd order of this. small and light weight antenna. best frequencies 5800MHz+++

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/10/2020

    fits my micro drone very well. the reception is good too.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$23.31
    • US$15.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$12.88
    • US$29.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$199.00
    • US$599.00
    • US$13.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$34.50
    • US$529.00
    • US$17.99